My Handcraft (Part-21)

69 53
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Good evening to all of you....

Its @EYERISH687 once again....

How are you ???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty....

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

I would like to thank you all for supporting me.....

Keep supporting me guys...cause I need your support. Your support is my inspiration....

Now, I am gonna share a handcraft which is made by me.....

Hope you will enjoy it....

So, let's get started.... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

It is one kind of handcraft. It is made by me. There are many beautiful flowers. And it's looks so beautiful. I was taking pictures with these flowers in my hand. And that's why, I cropped the photograph and I cut off part of my hand.

I know that it is very simple handcraft. But, I like it so much. It is very easy to make these kinds of handcrafts at home. It is made with colour papers. I used white colour papers, green colour papers, colour pens and glue to make these flowers.

First, I cut the white colour papers in the shape of the flowers and then colour the inner side with colour pens. It is a very easy and simple process. After that, I cut the green colour papers in the shape of leaves and then attached all the leaves in the side of the flowers.

I have many kinds of hobbies in my life of my own. And making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. I like to make different kinds of handcrafts whenever I get free times. It is such a great pleasure to me.

I hope you all will like this handcraft. If you really like this handcraft or my post, please like and comment on my post. Also subscribe me too.

No more today guys....

Take care yourselves....

Stay safe.........

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I have seen a beautiful flower again.I really love how you take photos of your flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis for admiring πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. Hope you enjoyed it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your hand craft. Very creative. So beautiful. Thanks for sharing it to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear brother. And many many thanks to you πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower gandcraft, you have great talent for doing that.. Thanks ffor sharing this kind of article. Goodnight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear. And thank you very much dear sis for appreciating. Good night and have a sweet dream ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great hand had you, so artistic mind and talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you really think so...??? Ha ha ha... Thank you very much my dear friend 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , a great craft,made of yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear friend 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao amazing I have subscribed you Now its your turn plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. And many thanks to you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your handicrafts are amazing. I liked what you gave me before. The work you do is an art. Thank you .......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear brother. And thank you so much ❀❀making different kinds of handcraft is one of my most favourite hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good job, carry on..............

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Skill is amazing dear! Keep it up.. More Handicrafts to come..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you Subscribe me too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you Subscribe me too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..Your handcrafts was best and this is looking so beautiful too at present..Keep it up and keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for encourage me 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What am I say! Nothing to say. You are amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for the encouragement ❀It's really motivate me to do better 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just outstanding dear. U do a realy so awosam wark

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sis 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everytime your handcraft almost beutyfull and expenses for another one.keep up sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear brother for appreciating my work ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sister please like & comment my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It took me almost 5mins to make me see your handicrafts dear lol. Even my signal not really works I am. Still wait to see this coz I know it's worth to see and wait and I am right. It's awesome dear amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Really incredible. I really Socked to see your work. How you make this beautiful handcraft. I really like it m can you give me one piece πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother ❀❀Yes, of course I can give you one piece 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!Very good work dear,,,Really the white flowers looking too good with its green color another portion. your choosing color combination is really looking too good!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis for the encouragement ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's beautiful. I have a handkerchief almost like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great my dear brother ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are just a all-rounder. Kotto gun apnar masallah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onek onek dhonnobad vaiya apnake ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnakeo welcome. Apnar post jno miss na hoy tay Ekhonei subscribe korchi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago