My Handcraft (Part-20)

36 34
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good afternoon....

Its @EYERISH687 once again.....

How are you guys ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Everyday I present a new handcraft for all of you. And already I shared many kinds of handcrafts which is made by me.....

You all liked those handcrafts and encouraged me to bring more handcrafts for you....

So, like everyday, today I am gonna show you an another handcraft which is made by me....

I hope you will also like this handcraft too.....

So, here's the handcraft below.....👇👇👇

It is a flower bouquet which is full of lots of colourful flowers. It is very beautiful and I like this one very much. It is made with different kinds of colour papers, glue and some common ingredients. It is very easy to make different kinds of handcrafts at home. Anyone can makes it very easily within a short time.

First you have to cut the colour papers into small pieces and then you have to attach them with each other with the help of glue. Then you have to cut the yellow colour papers in the shape of a flower. Then you have to attach it with all the flowers through glue. Its a very easy process.

I used white colour papers, red colour papers, orange colour papers, pink colour papers, blue colour papers, green colour papers and blue colour papers to make this handcraft. You can take any kinds of colour papers which you like the most. Its totally depends on you.

I have many kinds of hobbies in my life. And making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. I like to make them in my leisure time. When I get free times, I like to make different handcrafts. It is such a great pleasure to me.

Hobby is a very important part of our life. It plays an important role in our life. It gives us much pleasure. Everyone has some hobbies in their life. There is nobody who does not have any hobby in his or her life. But different men has different hobbies in their life. And it's quite natural.

I hope you all will like this handcraft. If you really like my post,please hit the like button and comment on my post. Don't forget to subscribe me here.

Thanks to all of you for supporting me.....

No more today guys....

Stay safe, stay blessed.......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. So beautiful I like your handcraft very creative. I hope more pictures you share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a real art by hand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe to me I will subscribe to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear ❤keep supporting me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is really beautiful. I really amazed to see your talents dear. How can handle all by a single person 🙄🙄😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha... Thank you so much brother. But is not so difficult at home. It is really very easy. In fact, you can do it also. I am sure 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its pretty. I miss doing that too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear ❤Hope you enjoyed it 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really do. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful paper craftworks dear. I like this flower which is made by paper so much. It is really nice for decorate the room. This craft can increase the beauty of the room.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again and again my dear sis ❤❤You also make different kinds of beautiful handcrafts which I liked very much 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All time your made handcraft so wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

look so colorful and wonderful, I want to make them here,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother. Stay connected for more updates ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work.keep it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your handicrafts very much. Because your handiwork is very perfect. Surprising.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are very good at crafting and cooking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are naturally gifted to use your hands

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is too good to be true. I can't believe this is hand made

$ 0.00
3 years ago