My Handcraft (Part-14)

16 41
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good noon to all of you.....???

How are you....??

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Like everyday, today I am gonna share a handcraft of mine....

I hope you like this handcraft....

So, let's get started.... 👇👇👇

I have some special hobbies in my life of my own. And making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. I like to make different kinds of handcraft. When I get free times, I like to make different kinds of handcrafts.

It is such a great pleasure to me. And it is not so difficult. It is really very easy to make different kinds of handcrafts at home. Anyone can make it within a short time. You must try it at home.

In this photograph, it is a flower bouquet which is full with lots if beautiful flowers. I made it with different colour papers. I used two kinds of colour papers, red pen, glue and some other ingredients. I used yellow colour paper for making the flowers and used green colour paper for making the leaves.

At first, I cut the yellow colour paper into small pieces then attach all the colour papers one by one with the help of glue. It is really very easy. Then I cut the green colour paper into small pieces like a leaf, then attach with the flowers.

I hope all of you like this handcraft which is made by me. If you really like my handcraft and my post, please like and comment on my post and also subscribe me too. You supported and encouraged me from the very beginning. Thanks to you guys. Please keep supporting me as you always do. Your support inspire me a lot to do better.

Thanks to my all sponsors...

Thanks a lot to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they sponsored me first. And also gave me a big opportunity. Those who needs sponsorship, please check out this link.....

Many many thanks to dear @Ashma for supporting me all the time.

No more today guys....

Have a great day.....

Keep me in your prayers.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @readbc
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

It's really beautiful dear. You are doing good day by day. I want to see more craftworks from you. I hope you will share it as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice hand craft 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very creative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Amazing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing hand craft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are made those flower! Really i am shocked.keep it up sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello....nice flowers...bravoooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good on art. What kind of colored paper you are using? Before we used the crepe paper and as I see it from the picture its a different kind of paper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You r good photographer and very very tellented.keep it up sister.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your fall of photo is very good and amazing. You are a good artist really all are very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very amazing artwork..This is also look like the real flowers..I noticed that,Always your handcrafts are really so beautiful..Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago