My Handcraft (Part-10)

13 17
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good afternoon.

How are you all.....????

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

You supported and encouraged me from the very beginning. Thanks a lot for that.

Keep supporting me guys. I need your support. Your support help me to do better.

Now, I am gonna share some handcrafts which is made by me....

Hope you like these handcrafts....

So, let's get started.... ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

Isn't it beautiful ??? I know its beautiful. And all of you like it so much. There are four beautiful flowers. I used different colour papers to make it. I used red colour paper and yellow colour paper for making flowers and I used green colour paper for making the leaves.

It is very easy to make this kind of flowers at home. I made with different colour papers, glue and some other ingredients. Anyone can make it very easily within a short time. Because it is not so difficult rather it is very easy to make.

Here's an another handcraft of mine. It is also very beautiful. There are three flowers and two flower buds. Here I used two different colour papers to make it. I used yellow colour for making flowers, used yellow and green colour for making flower buds and used green colour for making the leaves. To make this kind of flowers is very easy. You must try it at home.

I have some special hobbies in my life and making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. It is one of my most favourite hobby. I enjoy this very much. In my leisure time, I like to make different kinds of handcrafts at home. It gives me much pleasure.

Please like and comment on my post if you really likes it. And also subscribe me too.

Thanks a lot to my all sponsors....

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

because they gave me a great opportunity.

Those who needs sponsorships, please check out this link.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for supporting me from the very beginning. God bless you dear....

Have a nice day.....

Take care yourselves....

No more today......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing...Excellent work๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ Your handiwork is very beautiful. From whom did you learn such beautiful work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear bro โคAnd also thanks to you for always encouraged me. I learn it from youtube ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it so too...I want to share a recipe but I am thinking of what recipe I will give. You go with an advice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the best handicraft to decorate the house. Really like it made me one๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right dear. It is really the best handcraft to decorates our house. โคโคthank you so much sis ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon... Your craft is really good looking.... You are really a talented girl.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon my dear sis โคthank you very much for always encourage me ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahhhhhh so amazing i almost convinced myself it was real good job๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely make out time so you teach me this skill of yours. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha.... Thank you very much dear โคโคโคfor appreciating my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done sis๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago