My Cooking Photography (Part-65)

34 59
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Good morning to all...

How are you guys ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty.

Yes, I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Cooking is my most favourite hobby and you know that. It is my passion. I like to cook different kinds of mouth watering foods and also like to decorates them too.

Whenever I make any food I like to take pictures of it. And then I like to share those photographs with all of you...

Even, I have shared many kinds of delicious foods photographs with you all. And you liked it so much. Also encourage me to share more foods photographs here.

So, now I am gonna share some delicious foods photographs with you...

I hope you will like and enjoy these foods photographs...

So, let's get started... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Pizza is one of my most favourite food. It is a pizza. Pizza is a delicious food. And it is a very popular food item in our country. Most of the people of our country likes pizza very much. It is very easy to make different kinds of pizza at home. You can easily make pizza in your house and then you can taste it. I make different kinds of pizza at home. Because I just love it.

It is a mouth watering cake. There are many kinds of cakes. Cake is the most popular food in our country. Little childrens are very fond of it. Not only little childrens but also everyone likes cakes very much. To make different kinds of cakes at home is really very easy. Cake is my all time most favourite food. I made this cake at home with some simple ingredients.

The name of this food is fried rich is is a delicious food. Nowadays, fried rice has become very popular food in the restaurants of our country. Almost everyone likes fried rice very much. And I also like it too. I used basmati rice, chicken, prawn, eggs, different kinds of vegetables, sugar, salt, soybean oil, tomato sauce, soya sauce and some other ingredients to make this fried rice. To make fried rice at home is very easy. You can try it at home.

So these are my todays cooking photography. Hope you will enjoy it. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like it and also subscribe me here too.

No more today guys...

Have a great day...

Keep me in your prayer....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

41
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I always love pizza. I have no language to thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't love to eat pizza. But after reading your article and seeing your pictures I am going to loving this.

Pizza is one of my most favourite food. It is a pizza. Pizza is a delicious food. And it is a very popular food item in our country. Most of the people of our country likes pizza very much. It is very easy to make different kinds of pizza at home. You can easily make pizza in your house and then you can taste it. I make different kinds of pizza at home. After reading your explanation I think I should try this at home.Thanks a lot dear!!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God 😍Many thanks to you my dear sister for your lovely comment. I really appreciate it. Yes, you are absolutely right my dear, pizza is a very popular food in our country. And it is a mouth watering food πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of the photos was really fabulous. Fried rice in the morning makes my tummy happier. I also love added some shrimp , and hotdogs and small amount of olive oil and soy sauce too. I cut the shrimp into the very small pieces before adding near end after adding the egg. I also subbed frozen mixed vegetables for the peas and carrots it tasted so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those food are really delicious. I really like to eat those food. Also those food are my favourite food. I think most of the people like those food. I really amazed to see your different type of talents. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother from the bottom of my heart for your sweet comment. I am so glad to hear that you really liked and enjoyed my cooking photography.... ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all good evening, second Wow!!!it looks so delicious....my mouth have watered after seeing your cooking pictures....I don't like to eat fish but after seeing your cooking pictures and recipe,I will try to make it at home.... thanks for sharing these type of beautiful and attractive cooking recipes with us... stay home and stay save with your family my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for your valuable comment. You appreciated my works, I am so glad to hear that my dear brother. I am also very happy to know that you will try to make these foods at home... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam β™₯️ delicious food and my favorite i love pizza too πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waalaikum sallam..you are really love cooking..why you don't share your cooking recipe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A main dish of rice and sweet desserts you shared , so craving food for us and hopes that we could also taste that in reality,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister for your comment. I hope you enjoyed these foods photographs... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good photography very delicious food. I like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After seeing this cooking photograpy my mouth alredy watered. I don't want to say anything else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always appreciated my works and encouraged me to share more and more photographs of different kinds of mouth watering foods. Thanks a lot my dear brother ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all photography is so good.You click so much good.Keep doing like this.Your clicking food is so tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3rd tar recipe ta ektu dio apu krbo basai dkhete kete echa krcheπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister. Do you want to know the recipe of fried rice ?? Already I have shared the recipe of fried rice here. But if you want it, I'll definitely share the recipe of fried chicken once again 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you share them??? Why??? Why??? And why???😭😭😭😭 you always make me hungry. It's not good. Now I want eat this fried rice. But how I eat it?? How???😭😭😭 By the way, these foods are looking very yummy and well decorate. Carry on and share more with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only little childrens but also everyone likes cakes very much. He hehe I also like this cake. Decoration is just wow sis! Can you share It's recipe here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😯 I just like to taste the pizza it's different from our pizza in here. Fried rice is my favorite too. And the cake is really mouthwatering ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All food are so delicious. These are my favourite. One of them pizza is my best. When I go restaurant I ordered pizza. I will try to make it in my house

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appi all the photographs looking so delicious and yummmmi appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always surprising us with your mouth-watering foods my dear sister. I think you have budgets for that foods , you really love to cookπŸ’œπŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister for your sweet comment. Yes dear, you are absolutely right. I really love cooking. In my leisure time, I like to cook different kinds of mouth watering foods πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these food items are look yummy. ..i also love to cook dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uffff..... Pizza cake.. Fried rice...... Very delicious item..... Carry on...... Waiting for your next cooking article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Geez Thanks to this Im hungry right now lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow looking tasty your cooking so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago