My Cooking Photography (Part-61)

51 63
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Good afternoon to all of you...

Its @EYERISH687 once again

How are you guys ???

Hope you all are doing well...

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Everyday I try to share some delicious and mouth watering foods photographs with you all.

Like everyday, Today I am gonna show you some delicious foods photographs which is made by me in different times.

I hope you will like these cooking photographs...

So, here's the foods photographs below....👇👇👇👇

It is a cake. The name of this cake is zebra cake. Cake is one of my most favourite food. I like it so much. Almost everyone likes cakes very much. To make different kinds of cakes at home is really very easy. There are many kinds of cakes. And it is one of them. All types of cakes are so delicious. Cake is a very popular and a common food item in our country.

Pizza.... So yummy... You all know that I love pizza. It is my all time favourite food. And already I have shared many kinds of pizzas photographs in this platform. It is very easy to make pizza at home. Most of the people of our country likes pizza as their most favourite food. I hope you also like pizza. Anyone can makes pizza within a short time. Because its so easy to make.

The name of this food is fried chicken. Fried chicken is one of my most favourite food. Everyone likes fried chicken very much. Specially, little childrens are very fond of it. It is made with chicken, flour, eggs, tomato sauce, soya sauce, lemon juice, many kinds of spices, soybean oil etc. To make fried chicken at home is really very easy. You can try it at home. Nowadays, fried chicken has become very popular food in our country.

Cooking is my hobby. It is my passion. I like to make different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them too. I hope you all will like my cooking photography. Please like and comment on my post, if you really like it. And also subscribe me here too.

No more today guys....

May God bless you always...

Stay safe, stay blessed....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

43
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর ছবি দেয়ার জন্য।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pizza is mu oneof favourite food.I eat this whenever I go in restrunt.But it also harmful for health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another delicious foods pictures are here.Really too amaizing this recipes dear and also looking so beautiful. You made this very carefully. Keep sharing more like that dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister. I hope you liked these photographs and also enjoyed it too. Stay connected for getting more updates my dear sister. I'll try to share more and more photographs very soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed looking at this food photography It makes me hungry. The food looks pretty delicious, thanks for sharing all these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo!! Looking delicious ,yummmy😋😋😋😋 and curpyy.give me some food for taste😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am new member. please my post and artical like this and subscribe... thanks all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favorite foods is here 🍕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really ??? Thank you so much my dear sister. Pizza is also my most favourite food. And I think almost everyone likes pizza very much. It is very easy to make different kinds of pizza at home. Anyone can makes it 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please sent me a parcel of Pizza 🙈🙈I like it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. Hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You most welcome sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. All food looks so delicious. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. Stay connected for getting more updates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One question to myself first hehe who dont love food and who dont love pizza and who dont love your cooking hehe i think it is so delicious and wow so crunchy,spicey and i love pizza so much ...please can i have one ?😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sure my dear sister. And thank you very much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ILove photography,,,l love very much.....plz....Subscribers me...Bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice....Please like comment my article and subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon dear..You can cook very nicely🍲🍝. I like all your posts very much dear. Keep it up dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i feel hungry to see your photography.... 🤤🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you liked it my dear sister ??? Thank you so much my dear sister for liking this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I'm dear you really do this perfection dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel hungry right now haha. It looks so yummy. God bless youuu 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love seeing the cake. It looks really beautiful and delicious. I know the chocolate tastes so delicious and I love the pizza and fried chicken too I can’t imagine how crispy is that.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister for always supporting me. Your support is my inspiration my dear sister... May God always bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my dear sister❤️ You deserve all the love and support you are receiving right now❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummu dish..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sissy yummy dish i like your version of pizza look like delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oyalaikumus salam.Good afternoon. these all foods are my favourite specially I like pizza so much😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon my dear sister. Thank you so much for your lovely comment on my most. I also love pizza very much. And it is one of my most favourite food 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

another delicious dish and recipe ,and i think the other was dessert, im craving now by that photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister. I hope you liked my cooking photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i like it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing photographs appi pizza looking delicious and yummmmmmy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sister for encourage me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The foods looks delicious I think your a good chief and a good baker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister for the compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago