My Cooking Photography (Part-57)

Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good morning to all of you...

How are you all ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Read cash is the best platform I have ever seen. I gained a lot of things from this platform.

I got a lot of good and sweet friends from here.... All of you are so friendly. You are so supportive. Thank you very much for supporting me all the time.

Always I try to present something different and special for you. Everyday I try to share some delicious foods photographs. Already I have shared a lot of foods photographs of mine....

All of you liked that and encouraged me to share more cooking photographs of mine.

So, now I am gonna share some tasty foods photographs for all of you....

Hope you will like these foods photographs.

Let's get started.... 👇👇👇

Do you know this food ??? Do you know what is the name of this food ??? Most of the people don't know the name of this food. Because it is not so popular food in our country. It is an uncommon food item. The name of this food is kunafa. Kunafa is a delicious food. It is a desert item. And it is one of my most favourite dessert.

Chicken chinese vegetables noodles which is one of my most favourite food. It is very popular and also a common food item in our country. Almost everyone likes chicken chinese vegetables noodles very much. I hope you also like it. To make chicken chinese vegetables noodles at home is really very easy.

It is called pudding cake. It is just a mouth watering food. And I like it so much. It is really very easy to make pudding cake at home. It is something different from pudding and cake. And it is also an uncommon food item in our country. If you didn't taste it yet, you must try it at home.

Cooking is my favourite hobby you all know that. I am so foody too. I like to make different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them very well. It gives me much pleasure.

Hope you will like these foods photographs. If you really like my post or cooking photography please hit the like button and comment on my post. And don't forget to subscribe me here.

No more today....

Have a nice day to all....

Take care yourselves....

Keep me in your prayers ❤❤❤

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

95
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

So tasty food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it. It looks very delicious. I'm craving, can you lend some?😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha, yeah sure. Why not ???? Thank yoi so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your dish looking so delicious please send me your dish I'll eat them 😛😛😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Already subscribe you. Plesse subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

' wow beautiful photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo delicious. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy food and amazing pictures 😍😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very delicious cake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very interesting food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm yum yum all food are looking good and delicious. I will try to recreate those. I hope I could also taste yours🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photography is a talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummmy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy Yummy,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for liking this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow!!! Too delicious and also yummy foods dear.First one,I did know the name if this food and also didn't see it before. It's looking more delicious than others dear.very good!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis. As usual you encourage me ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks very good Berry berry fruit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dear,, Chicken chinese vegetables noodles is also one of my most favourite food😋😋..But i can't cook it properly 😁😁 . Btw, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Its completely my pleasure dear and also thanks to you for encourage me by your comment ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome sis..i also wish support from u❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look like delicious 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your attractive cooking recipes with us....I love to eat noodles and pudding...you have shared the pictures of your cooking looks so delicious and yummy... please keep sharing these type of delicious cooking recipes with us....All time you share delicious menu i really like this... Please subscribe me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and also thanks to you my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for liking this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your chicken chinese vegetable noodles we called it as Chowmein and it is also one of my favourite food and it taste so tasty wow ....you remi d me to eat that things right ..??? Hehe thanks for this awesome dishes and let us know what your favourite and we do have common matching and lets grow together ❣❣💟💟love you from my hear my friend 😍😍😍😍keep uploading more 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear for your sweet comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem i am always with you no matter what

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your cooking is always the perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear for the compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me in this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

obviously dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and unique recipe.. thank you for sharing this article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and also thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So delicious recipe appi all food photographs looking so much yummmmi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you sis for sweet comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow,kunafa,noodles,pudding😋.Noodles is my favourite one food.This foods are you made,It's looks really beautiful api. Go ahead and give us this types of foods pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for encourage me sister ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noodles is my favorite food. Many time i eat noodles. When i feel alone then i will take cooked it..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment dear. I also love noodles very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for liking it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2nd and 3rd is my favourite 🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really ??? Thanks a lot sister for liking this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your food photography always makes me hungry🙂💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha... Thank you so much brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂🙃🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your coocking photographs looking very beautiful. I think it is very good when eat. Than you for share this recipe & photographs. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for commenting on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would really love to see recipes of these delish foods and I'll try make some as they look really too delish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....really ???? Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart my dear ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

much welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. amazing photography in recipi.. Noodles amar favourite khabar.. noodles khete onek valo lage.. dhonnobad apnake eto sundhor photo published korar jonno.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome sister and also thanks to you for your amazing feedback ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fine dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks .... bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really happy that all time you share delicious menu i really like this. i also fan and also be follower my dear sister, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother. I am always inspire by your good comment ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowowow yumiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, these foods are really very yummy and delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummy cake. Yummy 😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago