My Cooking Photography (Part-47)

87 77
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

Good morning....

How are you guys....????

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different kinds of dishes and also like to decorates them well...

You always supported and encouraged me.

Thanks for that...I am really grateful to all of you....keep supporting me guys...

Now, I am gonna show you some delicious foods photographs.

I hope you all will like these photographs.

So, let's get started.... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Chicken roast which is a traditional and also very popular food item in our country. Chicken roast is a mouth watering food. And everyone likes chicken roast very much. I used chicken leg pieces, different kinds of spices, almond paste, pesto paste, fried onion, tomato sauce, lemon juice, yogurt, sugar, salt, fresh cream and some other ingredients for making chicken roast. It is very easy to make chicken roast at home.

The name of this food is Chicken Shashlik. It is one kind of kabab. It is so delicious and yummy in taste. Chicken shashlik is one of my most favourite food. To make chicken shashlik at home is really very easy. It is made with chicken boneless pieces, tomatoes, capsicums, onion, tomato sauce, soya sauce, oyster sauce, salt, sugar and some other ingredients. Most of the people likes chicken shashlik very much. I hope you also like it. And it is so easy that anyone can makes it within a short time. If you didn't try it yet, you must try it.

I am so foody. I like cooking since childhood. I want to learn more and more recipes and wanna taste them. When I get free times, I like to cook different kinds of delicious and tasty foods. It is such a great pleasure to me.

Some people though that cooking is so difficult. And that's why they don't try it. But not at all. It is totally wrong that cooking is a difficult work. At least, I don't think so. Rather, cooking is a vert easy work. And it gives us much pleasure. If you try it from the bottom of your heart, you can definitely do it.

So, these are my todays cooking photography. I think it's enough for today. I'll bring more cooking photographs for all of you....

Thanks to my all sponsors...

Have a nice day to all...

Keep me in your prayers....

Stay safe, stay blessed......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

54
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Your photos make me crave for that delicious food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great my dear. I hope you liked these photographs and also enjoyed it too. Keep supporting me if you really like my posts or articles. Thank you very much friend 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it, food blog is unique

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always cook a lot, everything is still delicious 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear sis 😍😍stay connected ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will dear πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend ❀hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again you show me some delicious food in this morning. I feel hungry. What i do now πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ by the way you really doing great work every day. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear brother for always encourage me ❀❀Cooking is my most favourite hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that. You are the master of cooking. Keep it up. And invite us without your address

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again and again for admiring. You are always welcome in my house ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi... Again and again you invite use without address. Brilliant πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha ha.... 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography😍.I wish I could eat this.I will try to make it home.Good written. Keep doing like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, I really liked it especially cooking photographs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you sis for always encourage me......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The looks so appetizing because of your nice shot.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear friend ❀❀keep supporting me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken roast is my most favourite food item. All of these food item just mouth watering. I'm too much hungry when I saw your cooking photography dear. I love all of those foods. I want to eat them all. Can you give some???😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure. Why not???? I wanna give you all these foods 😁😁thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very nice photographer dear,Your hand is very good at capturing pictures. It was very nice to see the pictures😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you for always inspire me a lot 😍I like to capture different kinds of photographs in my leisure time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the good content ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, my dear brother 😍I'm trying my best and I'll always try my best. Just keep supporting me as you do ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice photography.you are best photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for always supporting me a lot. I am so happy for that. ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome πŸ’š πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother I also a student. I subscribed you already. Hope that you also stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummm yummy dear...visit my new post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. Yeah, sure. I'll visit your new posts very soon. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother. Photography is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to capture different kinds of photographs. And when I cook any food, I just love to capture them in my phone 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We call it suya over here. It garnished with pepper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. I hope you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Republic of chicken. The stomach must be smiling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm!!! Yummy. Your food is too many. Can you share it to me?nhahaha it's a joke. The cake that is my favorite.also the chicken. I think that food is so delicious πŸ˜‹πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ. My mouth is watering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha.... Thank you so much my dear friend ❀keep supporting me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hobby. I like to capture different kinds of photographs. And when I cook any food, I just love to capture them in my bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Thank you very much ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother... You are nice mentality person..... I guess it from ur cmnts. I stay with you. And subscribed you. Plz u also help me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yammyπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Hope you liked it πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken leg piece... I love it. Looking very delicious. Think that it is tasty too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear friend. I also love chicken leg pieces. It is just awesome. Very tasty and delicious πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice items,,, I love all this items

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow..nice and healthy food. Subscribe me plz..dear. I subscribedu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and healthyfood. Subscribe me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very yeammy testy cooking.... And nice photography πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow...nice cmnts. Sister I stay with you. Plz.. Subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so mich dear friend ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Hope you liked it πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all the photographs cooked have been awesome. You have taken many good photographs. I have liked all the photographs very much. Your photography sense is much better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis. Keep supporting me ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nie cmnts....pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. I hope you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be you new here. I subscribed you already. I hope you also stay with me by like comments. Stay safe.. Be happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe &comment me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuummmmyee Click this link to visit my post
https://read.cash/@Jannatul/sky-photographs-7a378c4d And subscribe Me i will subscribe you sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago