My Cooking Photography (Part-43)

11 26
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

Good morning...

How are you guys....

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah

Thanks for supporting me....

Keep supporting me guys because your support encourage me a lot. I really need your support....

Now, I am gonna show you some tasty foods photographs...

I hope you all will like these foods photographs...

So, let's start....

It is a food platter. There are fried rice, fried chicken, chicken chinese vegetables and masala chicken in this platter. These foods are just mouth watering. And one of my most favourite food. It is very easy to make these kinds of foods at home. It is very popular food items in our country. Everyone likes these foods.

Thai chicken soup and fried chicken.... Just yummy. It is very popular and also a common food in the restaurants of our country. To make thai chicken soup and fried chicken at home is very easy. Anyone can makes it within a very short time with some common ingredients. It is my most favourite food. Hope you also like these foods very much.

The name of this food is chicken burger. We all know this food. It is just mouth watering food. Everyone likes it very much. Specially, little childrens are very fond of chicken burger. It is my all time favourite food. It is very easy to make chicken burger at home. You must try it guys.

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different types of delicious and tasty foods. I want to learn more and more recipes and also want to cook them well. It is such a great pleasure to me.

I hope all of you will like these delicious foods photographs. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like these foods photographs or my post. And also subscribe me too.

No more today....

Have a great day.....

Keep me in your prayers.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I would eat that burger with one whole bite hahahaha, those dishes of yours really is mouthwatering but what I really like the most is the chicken burger because I really like burgers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cooking and all the pictures are very beautiful and it has been great. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful picture recipe with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its look so delicious. I want to try it. Also please subscribe me too. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All food photographs are so nic and looking so delicious. your all food Photographs are so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks very tempting to see your news. It will be as tasty as it looks tempting to eat. Seeing this news has made my tongue water.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so delicious 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tasty looking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whiiw. makes ones tummy go rumble..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yammy

$ 0.00
3 years ago