My Cooking Photography (Part-29)

44 44
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good morning....

It's @EYERISH687 once again....

How are you all ???

Hope you all are doing well....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Now, I am gonna share some food photographs which is made by me in different times....

I hope all of you likes it....

So, let's get started......

It is a chocolate cake which I made for Eid-Ul-Azha. It is very easy to make different kinds of cakes at home. Cake is always my most favourite food. I like all kinds of cakes very much. It is so delicious in taste. Everyone likes cakes very much. There is nobody who does not like cakes.

The name of this food is chicken schnitzel. It is a popular food in the restaurants of our country. It is one of my most favourite food. I like chicken so much. That's why I like all the dishes which is made by chicken. And it is one of them. To make chicken schnitzel at home is really very easy. It is made with chicken, egg, bread crumbs, different kinds of spices and some other ingredients. I hope you like it.

The name of this food is Shahi Jarda. It is a very popular and also a traditional dish in our country. Most of the people likes shahi jarda very much. And I also likes it. It is really very easy to make shahi jarda at home.

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods at home. When I get free times, I like to cook many kinds of foods. It is such a great pleasure to me.

I hope you likes it so much. Please like and comment on my post if you really likes it. And don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

Many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Because they sponsored me first and gave me a big opportunity to prove myself.

Those who needs sponsorships, please check out this link. It will definitely helps you to get sponsorships.

Thank you so much dear @Ashma for the appreciations and encouragement.

No more today....

Take care yourselves....

Have a good day to all of you......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

35
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

That looks too good to eat. Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear. Hope you like it ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis ❀really delicious foods πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. Yes, these foods are so delicious in taste πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, it's delicious & mouth watering dish. I want to these food.😭😭 I am hungry when I see your cooking photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha....really....??? That's good ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favourite food..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Oh really ??? Also my most favourite foods too πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Different type of many resipe and different style photoshot so your crectivety so excellent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing foods look so delicious.... Yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah πŸ˜‹ thank you very much my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for the encouragement ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is so yummy and delicious in taste πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cake is very beautiful. If possible, I would make a cake from you dear...πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha....really ??? 😁😁😁😁thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really saying dear...Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu chicken schnitzel er rcp ta share korien..ami kkhono khaini apnr rcp gla esy lage.. Ei itm ta dekhe onk yummy spicy lagteche

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay appi, ami next time obosshoi chicken schnitzel er recipe ti share korar cheshta korbo tomar jonno ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww thank you soooo much apu😍😍😍take love❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your shots always make me hungry haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha....really ??? That's so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chocolate cake it is my favorite of all cakes. What is shahi jarda made of. I am curious looks palatable to the taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love chocolate cake very much. It is one of my most favourite food πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwwww. So you know also how to bake a cake! Amazing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, my dear. I know it very well 😍hope you like it dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chocolate cake.Yours looks great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always cook very different forms of dishes. Most of them are looking so delicious πŸ˜‹.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹I just love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good yomies thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear and thank you too my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They look tasty, I am salivating already. Please what is Eid-U1-Azha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Eid-Ul-Azha is the most important day for all muslims ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this dish.... Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago