My Art (Part-34)

49 48
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone.....

Good afternoon....

How are you all ???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty....

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.....

Always I try to present something different and special for all of you...

I shared many kinds of drawings of mine and all of you appreciated my work...

It's really inspire me a lot to do better and draw more pictures for all of you....

So, today I am gonna show you an another art which is drawn by me....

Hope you will like it....

Let's get started.... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Do you know what is it ??? Yes, all of you know the name of this bird. It is an eagle. There are many kinds of birds in our country and eagle is one of them. Eagle is a very popular bird in our country.

Eagle is the king of all birds. It looks very beautiful. Eagle is one of my most favourite bird. I like it so much. Everyone likes eagle very much. It is totally different from others birds. It is very special bird and that's why it us called the king of all birds.

Birds are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. There are many kinds of birds in the whole world. In fact, we don't know the name of all birds. But all the birds are really very beautiful. Every birds are different from each others. They are different in colours, sizes, names etc.

You all know that drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to draw pictures very much. And whenever I get free times, most of the time I like to draw the pictures of different things. Usually, I like to draw the pictures of animals, people, birds, sky, rivers, flowers, fruits etc. It is such a great pleasure to me....

Drawing is not so easy work. You all know that. Though, I am not a professional artist, but always I'm trying my best to do my work properly.

I hope all of you will like this drawing. Please like and comment on my post if you really like this art or my article. And also subscribe me here too.

No more today guys....

Have a great day....

Stay safe, stay blessed......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

You are really blessed with this talent. May God bless you with more things not only in the field of art and cookery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is very nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for supporting 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When hand sketching looks like computer sketch, then you know you're in for perfection

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe and view my article thanks.. https://read.cash/@jhapz/fraud-916c0762

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art.... Eagle is the national bird of the phil.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. In our country, Eagle is the king of all birds ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am alredy subscribe you please flow and view me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice presentation.carry on . obviously Eagle is the king of all birds for its some unique character.best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice art dear. Actually as usual you do it. I really like your art. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say. Keep supporting me bro....Glad to know that you liked my arts... Art is my passion. I like to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.you are a good artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God! It's really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you like it dear ?? Anyways, thank you very much for comment on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice pencil creche

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother. I hope you enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the Eagle is the largest bird in our country and it is cared for by the government

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's true. You are absolutely right my dear sis...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Uniqu. Stay with my new articles.. https://read.cash/@Arif.12/ostrich-d6394e55

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very empressive artwork dear. I love artwork. 😘 It's really beautiful eagle, you drew. I hope you will share more artwork in future 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister for the lovely feedback ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your drawing so beautiful 😍😍. I wish me too. Hehehe because I'm not good in drawing heehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for the encouragement. If you try it from your heart and if you work hard to draw pictures, you will definitely success to do this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice art dearπŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother. I hope you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful art..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago