My Art (Part-33)

29 33
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys....

Its @EYERISH687 once again...

How are you all ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.....

Now, I am gonna share an another art which is drawn by me...

Already, I shared my different kinds of drawings and you all liked those drawings very much. And you also encourage me to present more and more arts for all of you...

I am you will like this art...

So, let's get started.... 👇👇👇

Drawing is my most favourite hobby. I like to draw different kinds of pictures. It is such a great pleasure to me. Most of the time, I like to draw the pictures of animals, people, fruits, flowers, sky, river, natural beauties etc. It gives us much pleasure. It also refreshes my mind.

When I get free times, I like to draw different pictures. I have many kinds of hobbies in my life of my own. I like to do gardening very much. I have a small flowers garden in front of my house. I like to plant different kinds of flower seedlings. I also like to take care of them.

Sometimes, I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods. Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I also want to learn more and more recipes. I like to decorates them too. Cooking is a very easy work. It is not so difficult at all.

I also like to make different kinds of handcrafts. It is very easy to make different kinds of handcrafts at home. Anyone can makes it within a short time.

Sometimes, I like to do photography very much. When I get free times, I like to capture different kinds of photographs. It gives me much pleasure and also refreshes my mind too.

But drawing is my most favourite hobby. I think drawing is the best hobby. Because, we can express our dreams, thoughts, desire, wishes all everything through our drawings. And it is such a great pleasure.

I hope all of you will like my art. Please like and comment on my post if you really like my post. And don't forget to subscribe me here.

I thing it is enough for today. I'll present more drawings for all of you very soon....

Take care yourselves....

Keep me in your prayers....

May God bless you always.......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

So cute art bonu😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you sis for liking this art ❤Your support encourage me a lot to do better and to bring more and more drawings. Keep supporting me bonu 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice art dear keep It up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister. Keep supporting me as you do. I hope you enjoyed it. Stay connected for more updates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artwork!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis for appreciating. Hope you like it ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really do! 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your art is so beautiful and this and yours are the most beautiful. I think you have painted a beautiful picture of a girl for whom beauty has doubled. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear brother for always support and encourage me. I am so happy that you always encouraged me a lot. I hope I will get support from you all the time ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You art so beautiful. I also see your all art article and your art and article so exclusive and defernt for another one.keep up sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother. I hope you enjoyed it so much. Stay connected so that you can get more updates.... ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

onk sundor ekecho apu..i liked the cap in fact i wish to have it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onek onek dhonnobad tomake apu. Asha kori amar aka ei chobiti tomar valo legeche. Tumi sobsomoy amake support kore esecho, dhonnobad tomake onek onek ❤asha kori vobisshoteo tomar theke thik evabei support pabo 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnar article gulo Amar khoob bhalo Lage. Karan apni uncommon uncommon article share koren. Apnar ai article ar pic gula khub valo laglo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onek onek dhonnobad vaiya apnake sobsomoy like and sundor sundor comment kore amar pase thakar jonno 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Art is in soul.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you more than I can say to you dear ❤Stay connected 😃 I hope I will get support and encouragement from you in future ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for admiring my art ❤ actually, drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to draw different kinds of pictures in my leisure time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It still amazes me how people draw with pencil and get it original

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you really like it dear ??? Hope you liked it. Thank you very much my dear. Keep supporting me ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow appi ur all art just wow outstanding art

$ 0.00
3 years ago