My Art (Part-32)

9 18
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone.....

Its @EYERISH687 once again....

How are you all ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty....

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

You all supported me from the very beginning

Thank you so much guys for supporting me and for the encouragement.

Now, I am gonna show you an adorable art which is drawn by me....

I hope you will definitely like this art....

So, let's get started.... ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

It is one of my most favourite art. And it is so adorable picture. It is a picture of a mother with her two child, a girl and a boy. This picture shows a mother holding her childrens. Mother is the most important person in our life. We are just nothing without mother.

Drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to draw different kinds of pictures. It is such a great pleasure to me. When I get free times, I like to draw different pictures.

Usually, I like to draw the pictures of animals, people, natural beauties etc. It gives me much pleasure and its also refreshes my mind too. I like to learn something new. I'm always trying my best. I know that I am not the perfect one but yes I'm trying my best to do my works properly. And I'll always try my best.

Some people thought that drawing is so difficult or something like that. But not at all. Drawing is so easy if you try it from your heart. I believe that nothing is impossible for a man. If I try it from my heart, I can definitely do it.

Drawing is the best hobby in my opinion. Because, we can express our feelings, thoughts, wishes all everything through our drawings. You must try it.

I hope all of you will like this drawing. If you really like my art, please like and comment on my post. And don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they sponsored me first and also gave me a great opportunity. If you need sponsorships, please check out this link. It will helps you guys....

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for the encouragement....

No more today guys.....

Take care yourselves.....

Stay safe....

Stay blessed.

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

There are some tips and guides you can use to draw better, you can search it on the internet, but I would prefer to do your own art too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very nice art i like it keep it up good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazingโค you're really great in arts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre such a good artist.. You are one of those good artist here in readcash. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love this one..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its are unique art.You art well.Also your article is so good.Keep doing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a brilliant artist yoy are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..really wonderful๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago