My Art (Part-25)

35 32
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good afternoon

Its @EYERISH687 once again....

How are you all ????

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

You supported me from the very beginning.

Thanks for that. Keep supporting me guys. I really need your support. Because your support help me to do better.

Today, I am gonna show you an art which is drawn by me...

I hope all of you like this art

So, here's the art below....👇👇👇

I have some hobbies in my life of my own. And drawing is one of them. I like to draw different kinds of pictures very much. It is such a great pleasure to me. I also refreshes my mind too. When I get free times, I like to draw pictures of different things.

Usually I like to draw the pictures of animals, river, sky, people, different kinds of flowers, different kinds of fruits, natural beauties etc. I am good at drawing since childhood. And drawing is not so difficult. It is very easy. If anyone try to draw any pictures from his/her heart. He can do it easily.

I think drawing is the best hobby. Because we can express our feelings, thoughts, desire, wishes and all everything through our drawings. And it also gives us much pleasure.

Hobby is an important part of our life. Everyone has some hobbies in their life. There is nobody who does not have any hobbies. Different men has different hobbies in their life. All the hobbies are just amazing. Hobbies are the most favourite pastimes of everyone.

I will try to present something different for all of you. Keep me in your prayers.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

Thanks a lot to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a great opportunity. If you need sponsorships, please check out this link. It will helps you to get sponsorship.

Many thanks to dear @Ashma for appreciating my work ❤

Have a good day....

Stay safe.........

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wow awesome dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister for encourage me ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another good artwork, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one again awesome artwork keep on posting more artwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend for appreciating ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very good art dear like your all art but this Art very beautiful I like it . You are good artist dear. Because you share always good art and this art very beautiful and looking awesome 🥰.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother ❤keep supporting me as you do. You are also a very good artist. I saw your drawings. All the arts are just amazing 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful art🥰😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis ❤❤I'm trying my best 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much love ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপু। তুমি কি প্রোফেশনালি আকো?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na appi ami professional artist na 😃amar akte vishon valo lage tai somoy pele majhe majhe aki. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

onk valo ako apu...ami eto valo akle amr wall a sudhu painting e thakto 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha tai bujhi??? Tumi jodi cheshta koro tahole tumio parbe apu. Karon eta khub ekta kothin kichu noy ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sob kichu shuru kori...kintu majhe giye r korte eccha kore na...😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha.... Setai to sob theke important appi. Eshob kaje sob theke beshi proyojon hocche dhorjo 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha apu 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hum 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Amazing.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. I already subscribed you. Hope you subscribe to me too. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see bright future to your art, and Im telling this as SirPotasso

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw.....it means a lot my dear. Thank you very much my dear 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck and don't forget about the ordinary potato who noticed your talent first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this art so bbeautiful. you talent so eexperince. keep up sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has become beautiful. Nature has emerged in the picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago