My Art (Part-23)

20 21
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good morning....

How are you all....???

Hope you are well.

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah...

You supported and encouraged me from the very beginning....

Thanks a lot...

I need your supports, because your supports are my inspiration. Keep supporting me guys.

Now, I am gonna show you an art which is drawn by me....

Hope you likes it.....

So, here's the art below....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

This is a bird's picture. I like this one. I have many hobbies. Drawing is one of them. I like to draw different kinds of pictures. But usually, I like to draw the pictures of animals, people, fruits, flowers , birds, sky, river, natural beauty etc. When I get free times, I like to draw different kinds of pictures. It is such a great pleasure to me. I enjoy it so much. It also refreshes my mind too.

I am good at drawing since childhood. I think drawing is the best hobby because we can express our feelings, thoughts, desire, wishes all everything through our drawings. I just forget about everything when I draw any pictures.

I like to draw different kinds of bird's pictures very much. Birds are the most beautiful creation of creator. Everyone likes birds. There is nobody who does not like birds.

There are many kinds of birds in our country. Even, we don't know the name of all birds. Some birds are very popular in our country. Everyone has a favourite bird. I also have a favourite bird. The name of my favourite bird is parrot. I like this bird very much. Most of the people likes this bird very much.

I hope all of you likes this art. Please like and comment on my post if you really likes this art. And don't forget to subscribe me here.

Thanks to my all sponsors...

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

because they gave me a great opportunity....

If you needs sponsorships, please check out this link. It will definitely helps you.

Thanks a lot to dear @Ashma for supporting me.

No more today....

I'll try to present new arts for all of you very soon..

Have a great day.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Very creative πŸ˜ƒ i hope i can be like you πŸ˜… before i can draw but now i dont know if i can stillvdraw anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....thank you very much my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very artistic. 😍 keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome friend. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I was good to art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you art so certive amd expenses.i am also addective you art..kepp up sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great art😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That image is so pretty, I thought it was a real bird. You are really multi-talented

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear for appreciating ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it real, my friend. You are very skillful doing it. Good you share it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Hope you enjoyed it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago