My Art (Part-18)

42 58
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good noon to all...

How are you ??

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty...

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Everyday I try to present something very special for you all..

So, like everyday, today I am gonna show you an another art which is drawn by me...

I hope you all likes this art so much because it's something very special...

So, here's the art below... 👇👇👇

Isn't it so adorable???? Yes, I know it is so adorable pic. A few days ago I saw a picture. I just loved the picture so much. Because the picture was so adorable.

Ever since I saw the picture, I have been wanting to draw the picture. So, I thought I would draw the picture and that too very soon. And this is the picture.

I have some special hobbies in my life and drawing is one of them. Even drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to draw different kinds of pictures. I enjoy it so much.

When I get free times, I like to draw different kinds of pictures. It is such a great pleasure to me. I just forget about everything when I draw any pictures. It refreshes my mind also.

Usually I like to draw the pictures of people, animals, flowers, fruits, natural beauties etc. I think drawing is the best hobby because we can express our feelings, thoughts, sadness, happiness etc through our drawings.

So, in my opinion drawing is a very good hobby. It gives us much pleasure. Besides, it also refreshes our mind.

You guys always encouraged me and also supported me too from the very beginning, I am grateful to you all. Keep supporting me guys. Your supports inspire me a lot.

If you likes my art please hit the like button and comment on my post. Also subscribe me too.

Thanks to my all sponsors.

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a big opportunity. They are working for sponsorships, so if you needs sponsorships please check out this link.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for appreciating.

No more today...

Keep me in your prayers...

Have a good day......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

40
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Really beautiful and also adorable art is it!!! Really really nice and you present it very nicely. Thanks for share it with us dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear sis. And many thanks to you dear for appreciating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a nice drawing. Your drawing caught my attention - a mother and daughter bond. It's just like my mom. I Love her so much and can't imagine my life without her. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. My mother is my world and I also can't imagine my life, my existence without my mom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're Mama's girl, I think HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good noon....I am fine by the grace of almighty.... Your art is always amazing... I like baby. So this art of mom and baby is attracted me so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear sis. This picture is so adorable. It is my most favourite art, ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's adorable🤗 how a mom and her child in a simple art looks so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..you are very good artist. I like your all art which you already shared with us. I am waiting for your next art.. Your presenting skill are too good just keep it up.. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear brother and I would like to thank you too for appreciating my work all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all love the spirit of the picture and your picture reflects a living thing and I love your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother. Keep supporting me. I'll try to bring something special for all of you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How lovely ❤️❤️❤️ so cute both mother and daughter as a subject 😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So adorable dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcom.. apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So creative

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The art is really nice! I hope more people will actually appreciate and try to do more art like this. It has a personal touch that it actually made me smile. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. It was really pretty. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how sweet mother and daughter..looks beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for admiring ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh no!!!I think it's you and your daughter,,, How a person can art like this!!!It's so beautiful,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....I think so my dear 🥰Thanks a lot sis. Hope you like it ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago