My Art (Part-17)

42 47
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone.....

Good evening to all of you...

How are you all ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Everyday I try to present something new for you....

Now, I am gonna share an art which is drawn by me.... Hope you all like it....

So, let's start.... 👇👇👇

I just loved to draw pictures since I was a child. I like drawing very much. When I was in school, I used to participate in all kinds of drawing competitions. And the most important thing is that I used to bring prizes from every competition. And it's encouraged me a lot more to do something better.

I love to draw different kinds of pictures when I have free time. I enjoy every moment while drawing. I like to draw pictures of nature, sometimes it feels good to draw people's pictures.

Although I am not a professional artist but I always try to draw beautiful pictures. I believe that self-confidence is the most important thing for success in any endeavor.

Everyone has a hobby. I also have some special hobbies in my life. And drawing is one of them. It is one of my most favourite hobby. It is a very good hobby indeed. It is such a great pleasure to me. It also refreshes my mind.

I think it is the best hobby because we can express our happiness, sadness, thoughts, feelings all everything through our drawings.

I hope all of you like my art. Please like and comment on my post if you really likes it and don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to my all sponsors...

Also thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a great opportunity. They are working for sponsorships, if you needs sponsorships please check out this link. It will helps you.

Many thanks to @Ashma for encouraged me.

No more today....

May God bless you always......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.39
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Angela
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Its beautiful..how can a person be so much creative!!Take love girl😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. Your comments always encourage me to do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful my dear friend. It looks like a real face.❤ Thanks for sharing this art with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear and also thanks to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to see more art. Please share some more with us. It's really really beautiful. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course. I'll bring more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay my dear sis 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💞💞💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, i love your artwork i once draw a girl in side view but this is in different level❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so great dear😍 your practice really honed your talent😍 i love it. Keep it up❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This Art is very beautiful dear. I like your this art picture. And dear this art is very cute and emotional. I like your art also but this art us very different I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you my dear brother for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You keep amazing me @EYERISH687. Where did you learn from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. From nowhere dear, I just love drawing so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww...such great talent. How long ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again my dear. I just love to draw different kinds of pictures from my childhood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww! You had a lovely childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your talent of art is awesome. Sometimes I think if I could do art like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you tellent so good.you art so experience .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. I hope you like it and also enjoy it too. Actually I like to draw different kinds of pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice you art so experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I like drawing from my childhood. It is such a great pleasure to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you can draw so nice pictures. U r a good artist. .keep it up sis😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you dear. I have some specific hobbies in my life and drawing is one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your arts have been very beautiful. I like all your art. I hope to get more art like this from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother. Thanks a lot for always encouraged me. Drawing is the best hobby I think. It gives me much pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago