My Art (Part-13)

51 60
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good morning....

How are you ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Now, I want to share my another art...

Hope you likes it.

So, here's the art below....👇👇👇

Do you know what is it ??? It's Tom & Jerry. Tom & Jerry is my most favourite cartoon. From my childhood, I like them so much. I watched every episode of Tom & Jerry. It is a very interesting cartoon. Everyone likes it and specially the childrens are very fond of it.

Tom & Jerry is a very popular cartoon. There is nobody who does not likes it. I just love this cartoon.

Drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I have some specific hobbies in my life. Drawing is one of them. I like to draw different pictures. It gives me much pleasure.

I am good at drawing from my childhood. I used to participated all the arts programmes in my school. I enjoyed it very much. I just forget about everything when I draw any pictures. Usually I draw the pictures of animals, flowers, fruits, people, sky, natural beauties etc.

When I gets my free time, I like to draw different kinds of pictures. I enjoy every moment when I draw pictures. It is such a great pleasure to me.

Drawing is not so difficult rater, drawing is very easy work. Some people though that drawing is so difficult but they are totally wrong. At least I don't think that drawing is a difficult work. If anyone try to draw from his or her hearts, he or she can do it very easily.

Hope you all likes and enjoys my art very much. You guys always supported me. Thank you very much for that. And I believe that I'll get supports from you always.

If you likes my arts please like and comment on my post and please subscribe me.

This community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b works for sponsorships. They sponsored me too. If you are interested you can visit it. It will helps you.

Also thanks to @Ashma he always appreciated me. Thanks a lot my dear.

No more today...

Take care yourself...stay blessed....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

38
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wooow, Tom and Jerry birings back my childhood memories hahahaha. I like it very much, your drawing I mean. I wish I can also draw but I can only do stickmans hahahaha, you're so talented with your cooking also. In Philippines, we say "SANA ALL"😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend. Really thankful to you. Please keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course! Because you deserve it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw...it really means a lot my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwwwwww😍 tom and jerry❤ one of my fave cartoon character😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this article is very good and your writing style is amazing. I love your article. Your article Art is very beautiful. And Really cute your art. You are good artist dear. Thanks you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I'm amazed youbreallybare talented. I wish I am good at drawing too. Can I make a request? Will you draw Nara Shikamaru from Naruto?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the compliment dear. Actually I don't draw it recently. I have a baby girl. I can't get enough time for drawing. But definitely I'll try to put your request dear. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh yeah sure. Sorry about that. It must be difficult for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok my dear. I'll try my best. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you really have a gifted hand dear, you always amaze me for every art you post. Keep it up. I am looking forward to see more of your art work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend. You always appreciated me thanks a lot for that. I am so glad to hear it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome as always dear, you deserve to be commended by all our subscriber who appreciate your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you my dear. It really means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tom and Jerry, the cat and dog characters of a series movie, anyway I like your drawing it is very detailed and seems like drawn by a professional. You really have a good talent keep it up,💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. Hope you enjoyed the art. Thanks for supporting me all the time, I really needs all of your supports.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story.Nice article.Just keep it up.Do well in future.So nice story.Thanks for your article.Thanks☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear. I hope you liked it. Also thank for reading my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hii @EYERISH687 Ami ashole bujhte parchina Get sponsored commiunityr Contest a kivabe join korbo?? Ami oder oi related post porsi but tao bujhini..Akhon apni jodi eikhane ektu details bujhai den tahole khub valo hoi..Advance Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the question. Well, oikhane je form er kotha bola hoyeche sei form ta fill up korte hbe. Ebong sheta post kore share korte hbe. Taholei hbe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice. I like Tom and Jerry cartoon shows. You remember me my childhood, when I saw this cartoon. Thank you so much. 💕🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and thank you very much too my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love tom and Jerry! ❣❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for doing comment on my post. Anyways, I like Tom & Jerry too my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Welcome dear. ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my tom & jerry. I miss you guys badly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you enjoyed these photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no!What a art!I akways love your art.But this time I am loving it more.Because Tom and Jerry is my most favourite character,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sister. Tom & Jerry is also my most favourite character.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article apu.. Keep write more article..thnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favourite cartoon characters. You really good in drawings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the best compliment of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhh the legendary Tom and Jerry😊 so cutieee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tom and Jerry. Old but gold. Nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir. Hope you enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again sir. It is a pleasure to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago