My Art (Part-12)

36 56
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys....

How are you ???

Hope you all are doing well...

I am also well....

Everytime I try to bring something new and something very special for you....

Now, I am gonna share my another arts which is drawn by me.....

So, let's get started..... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I have some special hobbies in my life. Drawing is one of them. I just love to draw different kinds of pictures. It gives me much pleasure.

I like to draw different things from my childhood. I was always very interested about drawing. When I drew pictures I forgot about everything. Not only that time but also at present. When I draw anything I just forget about everything.

I like to draw different things such as peoples, animals, flowers, fruits, natural beauties and so on. It is a great pleasure to me. I am good at drawing and in my opinion it is the best hobby because we can express our feelings, happiness, sadness, thoughts and all everything through our drawings. Drawings contains everything.

There is nobody who does not has any hobby in his/her life. Everyone has some or at least one hobby in their life. There are many kinds of hobbies such as singing, dancing, drawing, cooking different dishes, gardening, photography, riding, listening music, writing poems or novels etc.

Different men has different hobbies. As they are different that's why their life styles, behaviour, mentality, food habits, hobbies are also different from each other. And it's quite natural.

I have some hobbies such as gardening. Photography, cooking different dishes, drawing different kinds of photographs, listening music etc. But All of them I like drawing the most. Because I can express everything through my drawings.

I hope you all like this art. Please hit the like button and also comment on my post. Subscribe me.

This community is working for sponsorships, if you are interested please check it....it will be helpful for you....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I like to thank @Ashma who inspired me a lot.

God bless you all.

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

42
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful. I will try this next time.😍 It's really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for liking my art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will you draw me? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isn't it look likes you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha i wish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so sweet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think there's a confusion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks so amazing dear, is it unfinished? Or its like that already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear it's not unfinished. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Still, it looks amazing. Youre a talented person after all😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What an amazing art you done.I am just surprised to see this female's art.Continue your drawing. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your best compliment dear. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already know that you can do very good art. The art at Butt has actually been much nicer. I love to see art. I'm glad to see his art. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Thanks for appreciating and supporting and one more thing, you are also a very good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magnificent!! The sketch is so pretty you are a good artist😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You are a talented personπŸ’ž I'm very proud of youπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear for always supporting me. It's help me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... This is really amazingπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like every art you do, how perfect you draw it, I think it's real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear sister. I hope you liked it and also enjoyed it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great sister, your every article are mind blowing, I also like your article and recipe 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother. Keep supporting me please. I need it. Also thanks for liking my articles and recipes too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago