Flowers Photography (Part-8)

35 44
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hey guys....

What's up ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty.

I shared some of my most favourite flowers photography last time.

You all appreciated me a lot. It's inspire me.

Today, I am gonna show you my another photography of different beautiful flowers.

Let's get started.....

Actually I don't know that Am I a good photographer or not but yes it's true that I'm trying my best to do my work properly. And definitely I'll try my best always.

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. It is the most beautiful thing ever in the world. Everyone likes flowers. There is nobody who does not likes flowers. Even little childrens are also loves flowers very much.

There are many kinds of flowers in the world. All the flowers are very beautiful. They are totally different from each others. They are different in their colours, sizes, shapes, scents etc. But all are very pretty. I just loves flowers very much.

Of all flowers I like rose the most. There are many kinds of colours in roses, such as red, black, white, pink, yellow, green,orange, brown. I like the red rose most. Because red is the symbol of love. It refects many things, many words.

Photography is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to do photography very much. Whenever, I see the different beautiful things which looks good in my eyes, I just like to capture them in my mobile phone. Photography pleases my mind. I feel very happy when I do the work.

I hope you all will enjoy my photography. Keep supporting me always. I'll try to bring more and more photographs and share those photographs with all of you.

Stay home, stay safe.

May God bless you all.

Have a good day.

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I love flowers. But now I rarely see those. City environment is really different in province. I've seen alot of that in our province but not here in the city.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad. Anyways, thank you very much for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also today, you don't mention the flowers name.😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really forgot it dear sis. Next time definitely I 'll mention the flowers name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay dear.â˜ē

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always those pictures are so good. You did captured theirs best side💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ??? Thanks a lot for appreciating me all the time. It's really inspire me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good and you deserved it.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture is so beautiful appi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear. Thanks for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are awesome. The more I look at your flower photography, the more I am fascinated. Always share such beautiful photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear @Adnan334 brother. I hope you always enjoyed my photography. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§ āĻšāĻŦāĻŋ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻĢā§‹āĻ•āĻžāĻ¸ āĻšā§ŸāĻ¨āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ¨āĻžāĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻŸ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻ¸, āĻĒāĻœāĻŋāĻļāĻ¨ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻ¸ āĻ āĻŋāĻ• āĻ†āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻāĻŸāĻž āĻŽāĻžāĻĨāĻžā§Ÿ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻœāĻŋ āĻ…āĻŦāĻļā§āĻ¯āĻ‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻžāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŦāĻ°ā§āĻ¤ā§€āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§ āĻŦāĻŋāĻˇā§Ÿ āĻ…āĻŦāĻļā§āĻ¯āĻ‡ āĻŽāĻžāĻĨāĻžā§Ÿ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻŦā§‹āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻž āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which flower is the second one? It is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's very beautiful flower. Don't you know that the name of this flower?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I don't know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful flowers 😍 keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow al these photos are too good. I think your photography skill are increase day by day. Thank you for sharing your photos. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much vaiya for supporting me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography of blue ternate,rose....amd other very very nice....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope you enjoyed my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool and nice photos. Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you @Kaylee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago