Flowers Photography (Part-53)

16 43
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Good afternoon to all of you.

How are you ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am absolutely fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Yesterday, I have share some beautiful flowers photographs. You all liked those photographs very much and encouraged me to share more photographs. You told me that you wanted to see more photographs of different kinds of beautiful flowers from me.

That's why today I am gonna show you some wonderful flowers photographs.

I am sure that you all will like these flowers photographs. Because these flowers are just awesome.

So, here's the flowers photographs below...👇

Actually I don't know the exact name of this flower. That's why I do not mention its name. But it is a very beautiful flower. And it is a popular flower in our country. I really love this flower. It is yellow in colour. It looks so wonderful. I think most of the people likes this flower very much.

We all know this flower very well. Because it is very popular flower. It is a rose. Rose is one of the most beautiful flower in the world. It is called the queen of all flowers. Everyone likes roses. Rose is my most favourite flower. It has many kinds of colours such as red, black, white, blue, orange, yellow, brown, pink etc. And it is one of them. It is a red rose. All the colours are really very beautiful. I like the red rose most, because red is the symbol of love. I hope you like it too.

The name of this flower is Euphorbia Milii. It is also very popular and a common flower in our country. It is one of my most favourite flower. It is mainly seen in the rural areas of our country. It has different colours. Both colours are very beautiful. And I like all the colours of it.

It is a hibiscus flower. Hibiscus is one of the most beautiful flower. It has variety of colours such as red, yellow, pink, red, orange, violet, brown etc. All the colours are so pretty. It is a yellow hibiscus. Almost everyone likes this hibiscus flower. Already, I have shared lots of colourful photographs of hibiscus flower. Because,I just love this flower. That's why whenever I see any hibiscus flower, I like to take some photographs of it.

I would like to thank @ErdoganTalk sir and @Omar sir. I hope you will like these photographs sir. Thanks a lot to both of you for the encouragement ❤❤❤

So, these are my todays flowers photography. Hope you will enjoy these flowers photographs. If you really like this post, please like and comment on my post. And also subscribe me here too.

Take care yourselves...

Have a great day...

Keep me in your prayer...

May God always bless you....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wow It's so beautiful dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this flower very well. Because it is very popular flower. It is a rose. Rose is one of the most beautiful flower in the world. It is called the queen of all flowers. Everyone likes roses.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

What a beautiful flowers. Each flowers are so amazing. Their color are wonderful. Your shots are perfect, good job my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are everyone favourite thing, everyone loves flowers big and small, i love them too. I really like the pictures of your frist flower,we are call it yellow flower. The way you take pictures is very different and all flowers photo so wonderful and photograph mindblowing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love the third one dear sissy. I love it’s color combination. Keep sharing us all these beautiful photos of flowers. It relaxes me☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From all this flower I only know rose but I did not know name of other flowers.Thanks for introducing with others flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flower.. i love flower photographer.. carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the flowers are very beautiful and also very colourful. First time, I see "Euphorbia Milii" flower from your flower photography article. Your this article always help me a lot to see beautiful and colourful flowers as always 😍 keep sharing sister. I want to see more pictures like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister for your amazing feedback. I appreciate it. Also thanks to you for the encouragement you gave. It really helps me a lot to do continue my works ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography dear and Rose is symbol of love and happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning dear.....wish you Happy SAturday.I like your flower photos.BE HEALTHY! STAY SAFE!

$ 0.00
3 years ago