Flowers Photography (Part-51)

29 47
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Good afternoon guys....

How are you all ???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Yesterday, I didn't share any flowers photographs with you.

I am extremely sorry for that...

But, now I am gonna share some beautiful flowers photographs with all of you..

Hope you all will enjoy this...

So, here's the flowers photographs below...πŸ‘‡

The name of this flower is Hibiscus. It is a common flower in our country. It is also very popular flower too. Already, I have shared lots of hibiscus flowers photographs with you all. Hibiscus is one of my most favourite flower. It is a very beautiful flower. Most of the people of our country likes hibiscus flower very much. It has many kinds of colours. And it is one of them. It is a pink hibiscus.

It is called Allamanda Cathartica flower. It is yellow in colour. It has also many kinds of colours too. It looks so pretty. Almost everyone likes this flower. And I hope you like it too. It is also my most favourite flower.

There are many kinds of flowers in the world and it is one of them. All the flowers are very beautiful. We don't know the name of all flowers. Different flowers has different names. They are different in colours, sizes, shapes, smells, names etc. Everyone likes flowers very much.

Rose is the most beautiful flower in the world. Rose is my most favourite flower. It has variety of colours and it is one of them. It is a orange rose. It has many colours such as red, black, white, yellow, orange, brown, pink etc. Of all colours, I like the red rose most. Because red is the symbol of love. Rose is called the queen of all flowers. People use roses in different occasions. Everyone likes roses.

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of creator. Flowers are the symbol of beauty and purity. Flowers charms us with its beauty.

I hope you all will like my photography. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like my post. And also subscribe me here too.

Keep me in your prayer...

Stay safe, stay blessed...

Have a good day....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Amin waalaikumusalam dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photography.Your all photography are so good.Also your publishes dish.You write so well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly I am spechless to see your this photography my dear sister and Needless to say you are a very good photographer and your work is very perfect where there is no doubt. Flowers have always been my favorite, especially the rose flower and which of your three numbers is one of my favorite flowers called the rose flower. I hope to get many more such flower photography from you in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for your valuable comment ❀I am so glad to hear that you liked my photography. Also thanks for the encouragement 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam β™₯️ dear you're right great with your skills πŸ˜πŸ‘ keep it up β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sweet flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice flowers nice colour.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Apu you are really very good Photographer. And at first thank you so much for sharing this beautiful flowers Photography. You know Flowers my favourite and you sharing very beautiful and natural flower Photography. Really dear apu I like your all Photography and this Photography looking awesome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God 😍Is it true my dear brother??? I am so glad to hear that you liked my photography. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much dear brother more that I can say to you for your valuable comment ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear Apu you are really very good Photographer. You are most welcome dear Apu...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear brother for your encouragement. Stay connected here for more photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well done dear. i like the way on how you present each photo. keep it up. I hope i can see more of your flower photography articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart my dear. You always encouraged me to share more photographs which really inspire me a lot. Stay connected dear. Of course I'll share more photographs as soon as possible 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome dear, I hope you stay healthy and fit. Godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

those flowers are really pretty..they're such wonderful creations to behold

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend. Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. Everyone likes flowers. Flowers charms us with its beauty ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always you shared some more wonderful flowers photography with us...Thank you from the bottom of my heart for presenting such beautiful photography to us...Seeing these actually fills the mind... I'm really impressed... :) Keep it up ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother and thank you very much for encourage me a lot. I am really glad to hear that you liked my photography.... ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome and seriously you are a multi talented girl ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only flowers but also your photographs of flowers I like very much..Just amazing photographs sister..Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for admiring this. Hope you enjoyed these flowers photographs too. Stay connected for getting more updates my dear brother. I also like you posts too my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..You can visit my article of photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago