Flowers Photography (Part-26)

28 72
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

It's @EYERISH687 once again...

How are you....???

Hope you all are doing well....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Now, I am gonna share some beautiful flowers photographs which is captured by me....

I hope all of you enjoy and likes it so much...

So, here's the photographs below...πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

We all knows this flower. The name of this flower is rose. Rose is the most beautiful flower in the world. It is a very popular flower in our country. Rose is called the queen of all flowers.

There are variety of colours in roses such as red, pink, black, orange, yellow, brown, white etc. All the colours are very beautiful. But of all colours, I like the red rose most. Because red is the symbol of love. Everybody loves roses very much. They charms us with their beauty.

It is called rain lily. It is very pretty. It is also very popular and a common flower in our country. Most of the people likes rain lily very much. It is one of my most favourite flower. I like this flower very much. I hope you like it too.

Flowers are the most beautiful creations of Almighty. There are different kinds of flowers in the world. They are different from each others. They are different in colours, shapes, sizes, scents, names etc. But all the flowers are just wonderful.

Flowers are the symbol of beauty. That's why everyone likes flowers very much. They charms us with it's beauty. Everyone likes flowers so much. In fact little childrens are also very fond of flowers. There is nobody who does not like flowers.

People use different kinds of flowers in different occasions, such as wedding, birthday, marriage day, school's or colleges functions etc. Flowers are the best creations of creator.

I have some special hobbies in my life of my own. And photography is one of them. I like to do photography very much. When I get free times, I like to capture different kinds from photographs. Specially, I like to capture different flowers photographs which looks something different and something special in my eyes. It gives me much pleasure and also refreshes my mind too.

It is a red rose which is my most favourite flower. Isn't it so beautiful ??? I know it's really very beautiful and you likes it so much.

Everyday, I try to present something different for all of you.

Keep supporting me please. I need your supports.

Dear@Mila sis I hope you like these flowers photographs.

Thanks to my all sponsors...

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Because they gave me a great opportunity. They are working for giving sponsorships, those who needs sponsorships, you have to check out this link.

Also thank to dear @Ashma for the encouragement.

No more today....

God bless you all....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wow what a nice flower and nice photographing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all are beautiful flower with many beautiful view with different colour i love way captured this picture. perfect photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers with beautiful photography skill. It's really nice as flower is the symbol of beauty of nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another impressive photos! :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear @kli4d, I'm waiting for your next announcement ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomee :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article πŸ‘Œ....nice flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful! πŸ˜πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos.photogrhy is not my favorite but when i see a good pictureim amaze

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice your all photos. This Pictures really amazing dear First pictures rose flower my very favourite. I know you are good Photographer. So I like your all pictures Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're all pretty i want to grow some❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So colorful and pretty❀ very refreshing dear. Looking forward for more😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photoshot foucs so goood.. photoshot skill so experience skill another one.. god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers from good shot, nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago