Flowers Photography (Part-15)

29 40
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

This is @EYERISH687 again...

How are you all...???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah....

I am also fit and fine....

Everyday I try to bring more photographs for you which I captured different times...

So, today I am gonna show you my another flowers photography......

Hope you all likes these flowers photographs....

Here's the flowers photographs below....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

The name of this flower is Dahlia. Dahlia is a very common flower in our country. It is seen many places in our country. There are variety of colours in Dahlia flowers such as red, yellow, pink, violet, orange and so on. All the colours are beautiful. I like Dahlia flower very much. It is one of my most favourite flower.

Rose is my most favourite flower. I like rose very much. Rose is the queen of all flowers. There are many colours in roses. Red colour is one of them. In all colours, I like the red most because red is the symbol of love. Others colours are also very pretty. Rose is a very common flower in our country. It is available everywhere in our country. People used red roses in different occasions .

There are different kinds of flowers in the world. All the flowers are so beautiful. And flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. Everyone likes flowers very much. Every flowers are different from each others. They are different in colours, shapes, scents, sizes etc. There are variety of colours in all the flowers such as red, blue, orange, yellow, violet, pink, white, green, brown, black and so on. All the colours are just amazing.

It is also a very beautiful flower. But honestly speaking, I don't know the name of this flower. It look likes Dahlia. But I am not sure about it. Isn't it Dahlia or not. Whatever, it is a wonderful flower indeed. The colour of this flower is also very pretty. Hope you like the flower.

Photography is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to do photography. When I see any beautiful thing I like to capture it in my mobile phone. I like to do flowers photography very much cause it gives me much pleasure.

Hope you all like my photography and also likes these photographs....

Many many thanks to https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b this community who sponsored me first....

And also thanks to @Ashma for supporting me. Thanks a lot my dear...God bless you always.

Thank you so much for always encouraged me and supported me also. It gives me strength.

Please like and comment on my post and subscribe me too.

Take care yourself.

Have a great day.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

The more I look at your photographs, the more fascinated I become. You can make the beauty of flowers very beautiful. Which is a characteristic of a good photographer. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear bro for always supported me and encouraged me too. It really helps me. Thanks a lot bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You take this pictures very beautifully. Nice shot. Thanks for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much as usual. Thanks a lot for always motivated me it helps me to do better in future. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everytime i see your article and your photograph. your photograph so awsome. i also love this all time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much more than I can say to you bro....you always appreciated me. Really thanks for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite color is violet.Thanks for sharing those violet flowers. Flowers are very attractive. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear..... Violet flowers are also my favourite. Thanks for doing comment on my posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow. I like the different angles of the flowers. Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. Hope you also enjoyed these flowers photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a lots of beautiful flowers. I guess you have such a wonderful garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's true. You are absolutely right dear. And thank you so much for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve that compliment. It's very relaxing to.have that flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again and again and again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So pretty dear❀ I am always amazed by your photography skills! Keep going😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for always appreciating me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your works are so pretty so my appreciation is normal. You dlnt have to thank me for that because you deserve it❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your supports really helps me a lot dear. It also inspire me a lot. ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are very beautiful. I like your photos very much. You are really a very good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the best compliment of yours. Keep supporting me always my dear. I hope so..... πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers indeed possessed different patterns and forms, its diverse forms define its beauty as a whole❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers photography is my favourite. This pictures is really amazing. Thank you so much for sharing. You day by day increase your photography. I really support you . Thanks for you flowers article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear bro and I would like to thank you too for appreciating it. Keep supporting me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oaw apo nice article.flower is my favourite.and photography is my favourite hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much appi. Hope you liked my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome api

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago