Chicken Jalfrezi

64 66
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Ingredients :

  • Chicken - 2 kg.

  • Onion paste - 3 teaspoons.

  • Garlic paste - 3 teaspoons.

  • Ginger paste - 3 teaspoons.

  • Pepper powder - 4 teaspoons.

  • Red pepper powder - 3 teaspoons.

  • Chopped onion - 2 cup.

  • Chopped tomatoes - 1.5 cup.

  • Testing salt - 3 teaspoons.

  • Lemon juice - 2 teaspoons.

  • Yogurt - 1 cup.

  • Tomato sauce - 1 cup.

  • Milk - half cup.

  • Almond paste - 2 teaspoons.

  • Bay leaves - 2 pieces.

  • Cinnamon - 2/3 piece.

  • Salt - Quantitatively.

  • Sugar - Quantitatively.

  • Soybean oil - Quantitatively.

Preparation method :

First you have to cut the chicken into small pieces. After cutting, the chicken pieces should be washed very well with water, so that there is no dirt. So, wash and put it in a bowl.

Now we need an another bowl. You have to put the chicken pieces into the bowl. Then you have to add pepper powder, red pepper powder, salt, lemon juice, tomato sauce and mix all the ingredients very well.

Now, you have to marinate the chicken pieces for 2 hours. Wrap with wrapping papper around the bowl. Now leave it in the fridge for marination.

Now, you have to put a pan in the oven. Then you have to add soybean oil in it. Add cinnamon and bay leaves into it and need to fry it for a while. Then have to add ginger paste, onion paste, garlic paste, chopped onion, chopped tomatoes in it and mix it well.

Then after some time, you have add the marinated chicken into it and mix it properly. Fry it for a while. Then add milk, yogurt, testing salt, tomato sauce, almond paste, lemon juice in it and cook it very well.

When it is cooked, turn off the oven. Now pour into a serving dish and serve garnished as desire.

Thanks to this community because they gave me such a great opportunity. And if you needs sponsorships, please check out this link. It will definitely helps you here's the community link below...👇👇👇👇

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for helping me all the time.

Many many thanks to my all sponsors...

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

37
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Looks delicious

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chicken so much. And I also love all the item which is related with chicken. It's very tasty and yummy dish. Thanks for it dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I also love chicken very much. Chicken Jalfrezi is an uncommon dish for all. Not everyone familiar with this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It's very uncommon for me. I eat many dish which is related with chicken but I don't taste it ever. But now I will make it at home for taste this tasty dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but I hope that you will try this dish at home very soon. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course my dear sister. I try this recipe at home as soon as possible. Thanks a lot for this special recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear. I'll try to present something special for all of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm eagerly waiting for the new from you. Please share more and more articles with us. It's our pleasure that you share these articles with us.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so cute. So nice of you my dear. I also loves your all dishes which you shared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my great pleasure that you love my recipes which I shared this platform. I'm really happy when I listen it.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i really likes your recipes. I learned some new recipes from you. Thanks for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww. A lot of caterers on read.cash. we should do a food context sometime😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....that's great my dear ❤ I hope you like my works. Keep supporting me dear. I'll try my best always đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..I'll keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the ingredients😋😋

$ 0.00
User's avatar By
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Another one😍 thank you for showing us how to cook this. Looking forward for more yummy delicious foods😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makes me hungry...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you wanna taste it dear??? 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm good, I'll take veggies here...by Saturday will be a feast of chicken birthday of our dear friend....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. That's good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I love food, thanks for sharing. Let's eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and thank you too my dear đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to taste it dear...Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear friend đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear Very delicious recipe sharing. I like this recipe. Really dear this recipe is very delicious. So yummy. You are good writer dear and you are good cooker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy yum

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻāĻ‡ āĻœāĻŋāĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¸āĻŸāĻž āĻĒāĻ°āĻŸāĻž āĻ¸ā§āĻĒā§‡āĻļāĻžāĻ˛āĻŋ āĻ˜āĻŋ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŸāĻž āĻĻāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻœā§‹āĻļāĨ¤ āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻĒā§āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨āĻž'āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻ˛āĻžāĻĻ āĻĻāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻœā§‹āĻļāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻšā§‹ā§ŸāĻžāĻŸ āĻ āĻ•āĻŽā§āĻŦāĻŋāĻ¨ā§‡āĻļāĻ¨ !!! āĻĒā§āĻ°ā§‹āĻ‡ āĻœāĻŽā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻžāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ¸āĻžāĻ˛āĻžāĻĻ āĻāĻ° āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻšā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ āĻ…āĻŦāĻļā§āĻ¯āĻ‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻž, āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ āĻ¸āĻžāĻ˛āĻžāĻĻ āĻāĻ° āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻŦā§‡ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh wow its look yummy and delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course. I'll try my best dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep posting like this....... ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course I'll do that đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this resipe i know so ymmmhy and testy.i will try my home made this resipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Thank you so much bro ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious item

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😋It's really very delicious. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it’s look just awesome.... 😍😍thank you for sharing this with us... Carry on.. All the best.. Hoe you will also support me as i do.... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw, it really means a lot to me my dear đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t control myself to see this item. It's looking so delicious. Thank you for sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this dish. I have had this so many times at Indian restaurants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. And thanks a lot my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I like the dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really ??? Thank you so much my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really good. Its really help us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. Happy to hear that it will helps you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago