A Winter Morning

23 34
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Winter is the coldest season in our country. There are six seasons in our country. Winter is one of them. Winter is a beautiful season. I like the winter season very much. Of all seasons I like the winter most. In fact, winter is my most favourite season.

I live in a city of Bangladesh. The city people cannot enjoy the winter morning properly. But the village people can enjoy the whole winter season.

So, when the winter season is coming, I like to go to the village. So that I can enjoy the winter moring.

Things at a little distance can hardly be seen. A winter morning is misty and cold. Dew drops fall on leaves and blades of grass at night. They look like glittering pearls when the rays of the morning sun fall on them.

Village children and people have hardly warm cloths. They gather straw and dry leaves to make fire to warm themselves.

Everyone is busy in taking breakfast, dressing and getting ready for going to their respective places.

In a winter morning one can enjoy delicious and sweet cakes, payesh of date juice and many other things. The scene of the winter morning vanishes as the day advances. The sun goes up and the fog melts.

There are six seasons in our country. Above all I like the winter morning most. I think winter is the most beautiful and comfortable season ever. A winter morning is very coldly.

In a winter morning, we can see the beautiful scenery of the nature. The natural beauty of the winter morning is very charming. It pleases us much. It gives us much pleasure.

In the winter season, I like to go to my grandma's house. They lives in a village. I like to go there in every winter season. I went there for enjoying the natural beauty of the winter morning.

My grandma makes many kinds of rice cakes, sweets, payesh of date juice and so many things which is so delicious.

I enjoy every moment there. I just love the winter morning very much. It gives me much pleasure.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Nice shots! I wonder how cold is it right now in your country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment. No dear, here is now summer season in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures.😍 I want to experience winter too, but sad to say we don't experience it here in my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. Thanks again for liking these photographs. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your alwaus welcome. I really love your photographs❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear. You always appreciate me. It means a lot to me. Really thankful to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try my best always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow snow in my country you never see snow we have 2 seasons here summer and rainny.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ??? Thank you very much for share this information with me. I didn't know that. Thanks for liking my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive writing skills, so interesting and very nice.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating. I am trying my best to do my work properly. I hope you like it. And get support from you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome💕 your doing good and you can do more just trust yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.. It means a lot to me.... Thanks for supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you're amazing! ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for the compliment. Hope you like it and enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope i can go to a place where theres 6 season. Wanna experience them all❤

Nice article. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the best compliment of yours. Come to our country. There are six seasons in my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon. After i finish my studies😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago