Tips and Tricks in Read Cash to get rewarded

19 59
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image Source

Disclaimer: This knowledge I will share with you is my observation during exploring the platform. Feel free to correct me if I said it mistakenly. If you're a newbie, hope this help to get you some idea.

Let's start!

Do you also amaze at some writers who have a good stand on this platform? Like man! How to be like them? What will I gonna do to be like them? If I write will I be noticed too? If not what will I gonna do?

Yesterday I didn't write an article because I'm roaming around here and upon observation, to other writers, I evaluate myself to what I need to change. I'm 2 months user here but my account seems not that good to check that's why I have to take action before I totally left.

Here are some tips that I gathered during exploration:

Make your content interesting

Write a title that is eye-catchy to readers so that they can't resist it to check. People dive when they are curious and it is your chance to make them feel enjoy the stay. They hate hooking up in reading but you can use it to make them tune in.

Be active. Get Interact

This is very important if you want your account to be noticed. The more exposure you have to other writers and readers, the more you will gain followers. If you always bump into their articles, of course, they will subscribe to your account, and when they already followed you they will get notified if you have a new article. There will be going exchanging of words and interaction is a good start of good account.

Give tips and received double

Just like the sayings says "The more you give, the more you will receive" and I believe it here. When I roam to those people who give me a tip, they get it back doubled they spend immediately. Upvotes and sponsorship can build confidence and through it, the communication stays.

Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty

Follow the platform rules

All in all, the rules of the platform should always be followed because we all here want to be treated in a fair way, so we should give respect to everyone.


For the newbie out there like me, we can be like them if we push ourselves to go on. Earning in a legal way might be hard to get but it will be worth it if you work for it.

"What you sow is what you reap, and what you reap is what you sow."

See you in my next piece. Thanks for reading (:

Date Published: January 4, 2022


Recent articles you may like:

I Trust You

Happy New Year there Mom

Rusty's Girlfriends


Find me also in noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/DBron

13
$ 1.64
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Usagi
+ 5
Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this suggestion. Ang galing mo mag-compile and makakatulong tong lahat lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Syd! (:

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

And, all you said are true, Kuya. That's why users here are interacting more in noise.cash and TG kasi exposure din 'yun eh. Tapos dapat title pa lang it catchy na para maku-curious ang mga readers kung tungkol saan articles natin. Mga ganitong bagay ba and for sure, magiging successful tayo. Little by little and slowly pero sure. ✊🏻🍂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magiging kagaya din tayo ng mga malalaki kumita dito basta tiyagaan lang wala namang madali pag legal na trabaho/sidelinediba tsaka dapat masaya lang (: HAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

True, Kuya. Basta more tiyaga, sipag, and diskarte lang tapos samahan pa ng actions? For sure, we'll get there din. 💫

Ay kamusta po pala si Ate Kelzz?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this article. This is definitely meant for me. I am almost 6 months here but I only wrote a few articles and just focused on my noise. cash account.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! I can't focus on my noise because my FT was gone hehe.

Let's do this (:

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

ohhhhh for how long na wala? don't worry baablik din yan. ganyan din ako for a month nuon kay noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect advice for newbies. On this site interacting matters a lot and you said it right when you give to others you receive doubled. I think this is the only way of proving that you are working hard here by interacting with others and by making your topic interesting. You did a great job buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice advice for newbies. Being active in interacting is one way to be known to others, then learn to give back to the community because the more you give, the more you will receive, and lastly, learn to be patient as to when the green baby will visit...As a three month user, the first month is so hard for me coz I wasn't been noticed by the bot and other users but I strive hard to be known and it's by interacting and supporting other newbies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this piece. I'm glad to meet you here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome Bolu (:

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Exactly dear. Well said.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, man!

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Nice one, it is very informative to us as a newbie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep exploring (:

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

One more thing! Don't complain why you did not get rewarded. Ask yourself, "Are you giving back? " ;) Go figure! Hehe. Great list, Ej! Yow Yow Yow!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Definitely HEHE Thanks, Maam (:

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

I complained in the starting hahah sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago