Rusty's Girlfriends

6 30
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image Source

Hello, read.cash folks! How are you all? Almost 1 month since my last update here and I'm so outdated to what's new? Haist! I regretted those days that I'm not grinding here. I missed the opportunity and the fun. I saw in noise.cash, lots of contests, giveaways, and BCH hunting happened while I'll just pass it thinking there still next time, you know lazy people instinct HAHAHA Kidding! I'm just demotivated to write because I don't feel my content is good plus the distraction that keeps eating my time, the basketball game.

Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty
Thank you for staying in my block even I was not active for a month 🙂

Since the local officials open the court in the public my longings in playing filled when I step again to the court. Some of my friends kiss the ground and hug the pole of the ring showing how they really miss it. HAHAHA Crazy right? Only men can understand the feeling. I enjoy playing even I got bruises and wounds. It's a part of the game, and the joy prevails over the pain. HAHAHA 😂

I always get scolded every time madam @Kelzy saw my bruises, she presses it hard or flogs me. Man, you feel me? HAHAHA But it's alright because I know she is just worried that's why she wants to add it LOL

I feel bad because I saw many times in my notifications she mentioned me in her article and didn't read it all. She always flexes me, shares what I am and how lucky she is to have me, and here I am didn't just give time to read and appreciate her words. But I always show it to her personally I just suddenly feel bad thinking why neglect to support her in other ways.

Image Source

I'm nervous, I'm guilty. No wonder why she called Rusty her boyfriend and also the other 900+ girls here. HAHAHA, This time I'm already included in that numbers. Girls step aside! HAHAHA 😂

I miss this community, the fun, and the interaction we have here in the virtual world. Oh yeah! I'm back and ready to be with you again.

By the way, before I end this blog I want to greet Belated Merry Christmas to you all. We know not everyone got a chance to celebrate it but the spirit of Christmas should still remain in everyone's heart. Let's help those in need and show them that life may be hard today but tomorrow it will be okay. Let's leave all those negativity and welcome the New Year as a New Hope.

So, that's all for today, see you in my next articles? Hope you tune in again! Thank you 🙂

Find me also on noise.cash : https://noise.cash/u/DBron

8
$ 2.55
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Rusty somehow had abandoned me... He got new gfs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! You're one of his wives? HAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Long time friend. Where have you been?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll take my procrastination as a vacation man HAHAHA How are you?

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

I am Rusty's concubine 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA Baka dumugin ako nito may nagcaclaim na 😂 Wait tayo sa iba Maam

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago