My Laziness

16 34
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

LEAD IMAGE

All of us have different types of laziness, but there is a person that laziness is a habit. Like they are tired laying on the sofa all day so they need to rest at night at their bed. I don't deny that I am lazy too. I have so many kinds of laziness. So I decided to write prompt #19 about laziness by @JonicaBradley since I don't have any idea what to write today.

I am lazy doing school works

I am always lazy to do my school works. Like I am just reading/doing it for just 5 minutes but I feel it is more than an hour HAHA, feel me?. The only thing that makes me motivated to do that is the deadline, lol. I remember the day when I am in 3rd-year college and I choose to absent even we have a midterm quiz, because our neighbor needs laborers for her 1 day house renovation and I accept her offer HAHA. Then in 4th-year college, there is a lot of school works and it is an online class. Our instructors can't monitor us, so I am free to do anything while our online class is ongoing, I just turn off my camera. @Kelzy just push me to do our school works she gets mad and doesn't talk to me if I don't do my school works, HAHA. But I am very thankful for that because if she didn't do that I am sure that I'm still in 4th-year college now retaking those subjects HAHA.

Lazy doing Laundries

Doing laundry is normal for every people. I get amazed to those people that doing laundry is so easy and they have a fixed schedule for that. But for me, it is so hard. I don't do laundry as long as I see that I still have clothes to used, even though my dirty clothes look like a mountain. I am only forced to do laundry if there are only 1 or 2 pairs in my drawer. When I'm done washing my clothes and it is already dry, I just put them in my drawer and I didn't fold them.

I'm too lazy to clean our room

I sleep in a room with my 2 sisters since our house is small but we have different beds. I and my sisters are so lazy to clean our room when we wake up in the morning we don't fold our blanket. They love to read books but after they use the book they just leave that on the table. I always leave my shoes somewhere, so when our grandmother goes to our room she is very angry, she said that we are like a snake that leaves our changed skin everywhere.

Those are the things that I am lazy about, but I slowly changing that bad habit. After all, I don't want to be lazy anymore with those things, because I am the only one who will have a hard time if I continue that bad habit.


To my sponsors and readers, thank you so much for supporting me. <3

Lead Image edited in picsart.com

8
$ 1.69
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Being lazy is not good,, but sometimes I become lazy,ahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wait lang super attracted ako sa kilay mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Laziness is bad and needs to stop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend we can't benefit from laziness

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

I think youโ€™re not lazy You just donโ€™t like to do those things If you like something, no matter how tired you are, youโ€™ll still do it But please donโ€™t be lazy to take care of yourself ๐Ÿ˜€ Have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I taking care of myself friend, I'm just lazy about some things but I'm slowly changing them ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Lazy scenarios are funny. We all had it. Enjoyed it really.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can enjoy that but it's different matter when we do it every day

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

LOL ang kyut ntong dalawa, Ej ant Kelz!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay cute size po talaga yan ma'am si kelzy HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Hahahahahhahahahahahahahaha! Sobrang laughtrip ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Naalala ko yung thesis hahahahaha nang libre pa nga ng chuckie zesto ng kung anu ano magising lang ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sabayan mo ako mag puyat tsaka may matanungan ako pag di ako sure sa pinag- gagawa ko ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Suhol pala talaga yun maygaas! ๐Ÿคฆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago