Can you welcome me here?

6 37
Avatar for EITHAN14
3 years ago

Hello guys , I'm EITHAN can you welcome me here? Today it's my first time to  join here.

My friend invited me to join . She said that if I want an extra income in a  very enjoyable way so I'm getting curious what is it and how It make her enjoy here.

Well before I write an article I visit at home page and read some of the post from other members and Yes she's write. I've read almost about Bitcoin cash, and other information about it and some are poems and personal thoughts.

I thought at first writing an article is scary lol 😅 because I need to search and always write in English language, I'm not really good in English so it's hard for me to understand and write it on the spot but I think I can practice it here like she said, at first she cannot write or afraid to write but now she can do it and she can level up her articles by searching a topic that really helps to other.

Im not really familiar with all kinds of crypto currency, I only BTC, BCH, ETH XRP because it has on my main wallet which is Coin.ph. So I think with the help of this writing platform I can gather some of the information and learn new things start from writing and learning more about crypto currency.

So that's it for now, I hope I will get some friends here to help and teach and support me as a newbie. You can teach me If my grammar is wrong. I'm open for some advice just comment down. 😊

Thank you guys and please do like and click  subscribe. I will appreciate it.

By: EITHAN

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EITHAN14
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome. I strongly recommend you to write down your seed and integrate your read.cash wallet into bitcoin.con wallet. How to do it, I described here:

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-80747c24

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir. I will visit the link.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

welcome here I hope you enjoy this platform and don't forget to write down your seed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome on Read.cash !

I recommend you to look at the following link : https://read.cash/@FrenchLegalAspect/synthesis-of-helpful-readcash-article-you-should-know-4ff9dcc3

There is all useful information you need to start well on Read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. I will visit this link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, I am glad to help you. Feel free to ask any question that link didn't answered.

$ 0.00
3 years ago