Close

2 12
Avatar for Dvinewizdom
2 years ago
Topics: Lovebrands

Close to the moment when it suppose to get better,you came in and ruin the precious moment for me,the atmosphere was in Aurora but you cheated me with the flame that changed the good moment for me,I realized it really my fault to have trusted you.

Close to the moment it was getting interesting,you came and off it on my face,have been longing to watch how it ended but you came and make it all start from the beginning.

Close to when I became attached you varnish,every time I remembered your face, a thought crosses my mind, that I was so lucky I had you in my life,Coz you were so caring and kind,every time I remembered your face, It reflects to me,
that it's only you I wish to see always.

Close to the moment I want to Share my happiness and all my sorrows you left,
You are my dearest but you failed,With you I don't feel the fear,i see you as the smile of my life,Without you I don't think i can truly survive because I though that you will always be there.

Close to the moment I start to regard you as a friend, when i thought you are so great,when I thought there was love, that i had full faith,saw you as a guide, you show me the way, you score a ton as I rated,you were the reason for my smile and cheer.

Close to when I start to realise you're the man of my dreams,i saw you as my prince,I thought I was so lucky that you love me so much,as pure as your lovely touch,i thought having a hubby like you in life with make my life a complete one,
I saw you as a dream come true,the love i had for you was so chaste and true,wish you didn't change the way you were.

Close to the time I'd lost hope of going forward,when have thought it the end of the road,when I'd thought of living life like there won't be a chance for a tomorrow then you can to show me I was wrong about it all,you led me on and left me stranded. I wish I could turn back the hands of clock for those good memories.

Close to the moment we were suppose to enjoy the life we want then you disappear, you left me with no choice to live with, you broke me with no mercy and I became useless without you around anymore.

Sponsors of Dvinewizdom
empty
empty
empty

Close to the time we were suppose to live happily after a long time of searching and searching for you,after I had tried to fix things between us but you came and left within a blink of an eye.

These was how I feel when I lost my Samsung A30 after all the stress it gave me. The first time it had screen problem I repaired it and it was working fine,I was enjoying it and it was giving me what I want until one day I came back from work brought it out of my bag and boom it was having ink line on it, it was still manageable until early January when it starts to malfunction, I tried selling it but to no avail until I couldn't use it anymore. I was so depressed on what to do so I had to talk to some friends to borrow me some money so I could fix it,fortunately I was able to gather the money complete with my savings. I got it fixed but unfortunately it got stolen a week after I fixed it.

Me I'm fed up of all this phone things jare, me I will try buy PC and use wifi ,find one smell tanasobe (small phone) and use in calling because the expenses of all this phone things is killing me.

Miss you my phone .......

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Tife.
Sponsors of Dvinewizdom
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dvinewizdom
2 years ago
Topics: Lovebrands

Comments

I can't stop laughing 😂. I even thought you were talking about a human being. Anyways, God will provide a better phone more than you desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago