Someone stole my article

2 31
Avatar for Duvinca
1 year ago

Well, by chance I noticed that a year ago someone published an article of mine here on Read.cash.

I published an article titled "Our Mediterranean sea" in its day (November 25, 2020) here on Publish0x, and I see that even the photo I put then is the same, one I chose from Pexels.com.

So in addition to reporting that user @alvi and commenting on it in a short post, I wanted to share the post. But Read.cash tells me that there is equal content, that is, it alerts me that it is plagiarism even though it is my content.

In the end I have published it on Hive (Ecency) with another photo, my own photo this time. I leave you the link if you want to read it there, I want to post it again for the record with my content on another platform. And here I also post it with screenshots because I can't write it again, because someone stole my article.

Our Mediterranean sea

#Screenshot from my Ecency profile 1

Only in Spanish and Italian languages can you sing those beautiful songs as “Nací en el Mediterráneo" (I was born in the Mediterranean) by Joan Manuel Serrat or “Sapore di sale” (Taste of salt) by Gino Paoli
The Spanish writer Blasco Ibáñez's house in Valencia is still on the Malvarrosa beach and Sorolla's paintings show us still lives of the sea, with fishing boats, walks along the shore and children playing with the waves.

#Screenshot from my Ecency profile 2
#Screenshot from my Ecency profile 3

We want to enjoy it, from all of its coasts, from a boat or staring at the horizon on any of the wonderful and beautiful beaches. We want to contemplate the landscape from a close mountain where the greenery contrasts with all the nice blue...

#Duvincaphoto

About all this I am writing I feel somehow proud, and there is something I do not doubt, every time I sit down and look at the sea, I feel good and calm, I feel here as part of all. This is the "Mare Nostrum" and it is also ours, our home.

Thanks for reading! Have a paradisiacal day.

May 14, 2022

More articles here!

Baia, the ancient Las Vegas city?

Holy Grail, a route and a jubilee history

Old traditions at Easter

The non-protagonists of the history

The classical Carnival of Venice

A golden journey on snow

St. Petersburg: trains, cold and charming palaces


This text is mine and the photo too and also the screenshots ©Duvinca 
I'M ALSO HERE: Noise.cash /  Ecency(Hive) / Publish0x / Odysee

10
$ 2.59
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 5
Sponsors of Duvinca
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Duvinca
1 year ago

Comments

I read this yesterday and I couldn’t believe what people are doing. I was shocked. I don't know how should we protect ourselves from something like this. That's really not ok.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes thanks, well some people are like this, bad people... it's easy to write anything, just words, do your own text, but they are lazy and stupid because although we can't protect us, the dates are there. My article was publish first, I talk about a place that you know is here in my city, my style, etc. Not difficult to understand. And later the only way is to report these people and expose them. Fortunately that article was removed, I checked the link now. And I put here somehow the text and also on Hive now, so less doubts it's mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago