Walking Exercise in a Foggy Morning

20 29
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

I am here to write about my morning exercise and it’s benefits. Good morning to all of my friends of this beautiful platform. Hope everyone are quite fine from their place. Before, I was so much active about my morning exercise. Everyday I go for a morning walk at the park and street road. But last two months I don’t know what’s wrong with me I am lazy to go for a walk at morning, specially in this winter season its really hard to get up early in the morning. Maybe someone is thinking that how could be winter season now in our place?

Let me answer this question. As I was told in my first article that I am from Bangladesh. There are six season in Bangladesh and those are summer, rainy, autumn, late autumn, winter and spring. Winter is the fifth season in Bangladesh and at the same time winter is the best season for me. It start from the November and end in the February. But practically from mid December to mid February is the winter season of Bangladesh, because in that time temperature are so low.

Let’s come to the main point:

At night I was chatting with my loving person and she asked me "how about your health?" I just told her I am not feeling well for few days, like I have pain in my body. Then she told me "did you do exercise?" I said no. Then she explain to me the importance of exercise to everybody. She told me that if I do exercise regularly then my body will be in good condition and also pain will be gone. Exercise is just not good for our health but also good for our mind and heart. I also agree with her word because she was right. So she told me that I need to do exercise from the morning. Its wasn’t just her advice it was her command and she told me that if I didn't do it she will give me punishment. I was really feel scared to listen her word because she is so serious about my health and I love her attitude. I am really lucky to get her.

I sleep 11 pm at night and I set an alarm at 5:30 am so that I can get up on time.

Finally, I was able to get up on time by that alarm. Then at first I do my morning prayer and make myself ready go for a walk. When I go out in our house then I can see that there is a lot of fogs; a foggy morning. I can’t clearly see anything from a little distance.

photo taken by me

But there is no way, I need to go for a walk. Because it’s a command of my loving person. If I don’t do it, surely she will be so much anger and give me punishment. So I start my walking at street. Although that time the feeling is so cold, but seriously I was feeling good. I can see lot of things beside the road. There was a cucumber field on the side of road. I saw a big fresh cucumber there.

photo taken by me

I want to get it, but I can't because the land owner wasn’t there, I don't have someone ask if it's okay to get. I know, if the land owner is not in the field, It’s not right to bring any fruit from here. I again start walking while listening to song with my Bluetooth headphone.

My selfie on the street

I was really feeling good to take the fresh morning air. I can see that other people also come out for morning exercise. After one kilometer walk I back home then do my fresh up.

I am so happy, lucky to get my 4th sponsor and guessing who is that person? she is none other than the respectable ma'am @Bloghound my lovely dear friend. Thanks a lot ma'am. GOD bless you ma'am. Love lots for you❤️.

Lead image edited by Canva

Thank you so much readers, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

14
$ 4.09
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 6
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

So, you don´t want to serve any punishment from your girlfriend 😀 Seriously, it´s good to go for an exercise. Sincerely, I need someone who would be my partner in going for early morning exercise, but I only started this morning in my room.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea I really dont want to be punished by her bcz when she is anger she can do anything haha. Its good that you started it my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doing exercise everyday making our life healthy. But that's what I don't have. I don't time for it now. Hoping it would be part of my daily routine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also hope that soon it will be part of your daily routine my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did it before together with my husband. Every morning we walked along the high way since I was pregnant that time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a cool way to start a morning. And she is right, exercise can do a lot of good to our health.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right my friend that's why I also agree her word. Exercise have a lot of benefit for our body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a reminder for me that I need to exercise often. I'm mostly grounded indoor all day and all year long...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend you need to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exercise is very good my friend but me, I've been using the daily stress to cover as exercise 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next time try to do it my friend. We should always remember its my friend. Health is a wealth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The eyes huhu. It's a kind of hard doing morning walk with this fogs, maybe I'll just lay in my bed or sleep:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can do any hard work for my loveing people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was shocked when I saw the fog in the picture.😲 I'm sure it was really cold dreamboy. Your partner is really concern to you. You're so lucky to have her dreamboy. It means she loves you a lot. About what she said, the exercise is really important to us indeed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend it was so cold but I enjoyed. Yea I am really lucky to have her she love me so much I also love her lots. Pray for us my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. I didn't experience have a fog at morning in our place. Yes my friend. Stay strong both and stay inlove. ❤️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a lot of fun to walk on a dewy road on a winter's morning. I've tried it once and it's really fun. It's a different feeling to exercise on a winter morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear you are rights. Exercise in a winter morning its really fun there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Foggy morning, it's so cold. Good for you my friend, you are able to have a morning exercise. Me? It's been a long while since i had my morning walk or jog. I miss doing it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try to do it my friend surely you will enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago