Sharing My New Set of Photography

18 57
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago
Topics: My, New, Photography

Dreamboy is here again on this beautiful platform with his new article. Can you guys guess what's the topic that I'm going to share for today's article? Okay, don’t be worried about it. I didn't post about my photography very often. So I am going to share some of my new photography here. Hopefully, you guys will enjoy this article.

Here is the first one. It is an ordinary flower in our local area. But to be honest, I really love this because it's not so big. Simple but it looks so beautiful with it's pink and yellow petals. This flower is just came from a grass in our village; maybe this has a different name in your place. If you know, then you can write in the comment section what the name of this flower is in your area. I took this picture of from my sister's flower garden. She has a lot of flowers planted in our house and she really loves them. She always takes care of them.

If I am not wrong, everybody knows about this fruit. I think in every country, mangoes are available. The difference is that in some places they have a lot. On the other hand, they have but few. Usually, ripe mangos are sweeter to eat. But it's a type of mango that is sweet to eat both raw and ripe. Now my question to all of you is, which mango do you like to eat more, ripe or unripe? About mine, I like to eat both. Even in my previous article, I mentioned that mango is my favorite fruit.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

Just look at our nature with this dark cloudy sky. A few days ago, I went for a walk in the last part of our village. When I was coming back home, suddenly I noticed that the sky was getting cloudy. So I captured this amazing view from our village. Do you know that the sky can speak, but not like a human? When the sky is cloudy, it tells us that few moments from one the rain will start, and when it's a blue sky a big possibility that is be sunny whole day; it tells us that the day will be hot. So in that way, the sky can also speak. What do you think about it? Is it right or not?

What a smooth and clean flower this is! Do you like this pink grass flower? To be honest, I like it, but I prefer more the white grass' flowers. This is the common grass' flower in our place. In our village, most houses have this plant. This is also from my sister's garden. I think this flower is so lucky. Maybe you're thinking about why I am saying this is a 'lucky flower'. Well, let me tell you. If you look attentively, you can observed that this is the only flower of this plant. So for that reason, I think this is the lucky one haha.

This is enough for today's photography article. Hopefully soon I can share some and more of my photography, I love to share it through this lovely platform.

Lead image edited by Canva. All the picture were taken by me.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date : 13 May 2022

15
$ 9.67
$ 9.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 10
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago
Topics: My, New, Photography

Comments

I like the green one photo because the picture of mango is very fresh with some dew drops. And obviously dew drops attract the more. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of your clicks are amazing but i liked the mango and your village view click✨, these are just awesome 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot a dear ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All look great but 2nd pic is my fav the fruit really looks fresh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of them looks cool 😎

I like to eat a mango that is unriped, but still it is depends of its variety

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for read it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the flowers, and the mango picture looks very clear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your compliments dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another set of beautiful pictures. You do take beautiful shots.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Snapshots are stunning especially mango one. It looks some rain in the area as some drops found in your photography. May Almighty Allah gave us more success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your lovely word my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm craving with green mangoes now... always yummy with "bagoong," hahha! Idk how to call that in English, soweee...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah green mango is really awesome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The mango one is the dopest, the color and quality is top notch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you brother

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the thick clouds. But looks like a storm is coming 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my dear at evening here was raining heavily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago