Self Reflection : Things to Know About Myself

14 29
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Another prompt for today's article. I am so busy earlier, doing our usual routine this Ramadan, got so busy helping my father, but at least I had my vacant time during afternoon to relax.

I read Ling01's article answer 7 questions, and I found it challenging to answer those, to know myself better. So here are the questions that I've picked;

What do I love about my life?

We are so lucky to be born in this world, being a human; the best creation among all creators. Allah has created us not just to have a human, but to share love to everyone in our life, and that's why I love all things about my life. When I feel sad or I am facing bad situation in my life, I don't like complain it to the Allah, because I believe that HE gave me those bad situation in order for me to learn and become more strong. Our life is short, so I want to enjoy every second of my life.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

Who make me the happiest?

About it, first and foremost my answer is Allah. HE always make me the happiest person. Some maybe thinking what are the reasons why I am telling that Allah always make me the happiest. Okay let me clear this. Usually we felt this happiness when we success, if we do some good work, spending time with our loving people, achievements, some goals in life and many others things. But we should remember that behind all of these is the help of Allah. Without His help we can't do anything. So for me he is the only person that makes me happiest.

What steps am I taking to reach my goals?

Unsplash.com

For everybody, we have some goals in our life, and to fulfill this goal we need to take some step. Like me, my goal is to be a good textile engineer. So I admitted myself in a textile engineering College. I am working hard and do my study well to fulfil it.

If I could travel anywhere in the world,where would I go?

Unsplash. Com

Given such an opportunity, I would like to go to Saudi Arabia first. I want to go there and perform Hajj. I want to visit Philippines because there is lot of beautiful places where I want to visit. There are a lot of my good friends that I want to meet, among all of them, especially my best person. I would like to see the Eiffel Tower in Paris and take a lot of pictures enjoying it's beauty.

What do I love doing?

Also, there is a lot of things which I love to do. I love to do photography.

Unsplash. Com

When my mood is sad then I like to watch funny videos or movie. I love to eat my favorite foods like biriyani, shrimp noodles. I love to spend my time with my loving persons. I love to play cricket at afternoon time. I love to be honest and straight forward person.

Lead image edited by Canva.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 9 April 2022.

13
$ 6.59
$ 6.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 11
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

You are a Muslim, right? Nice. There are a lot of Muslim here in our country ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right my friend, I am a Muslim. You are from Philippines right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I live close to the beach. Visit us when you get a chance :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Surely my friend. Thanks for your lovely word dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope soon you get to visit our country, Philippines, and see the wonderful beaches and mountains that we have here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully I will dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for allowing us to know you more mate. Just like you, my Almighty is also the one who makes me genuinely happy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear friend GOD is the best person for make us happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I'm sad I just watch animes ..and that's it my mood will be altered in no time hihi. I'm a straight forward also..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to know about you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suppose Mecca is in Saudi Arabia, and that's why you want to go there?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To go to the Saudi Arabia is every Muslim first wish hope so Allah will fulfill our this wish soon and your habit of photography and staying honest and straight forward person is the perfect one✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right my friend. That's why I want to go Saudi Arabia. I hope you also want go there and may Allah fulfil your wish too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago