Fun Moment in Cousin's House Featuring Delicious Recipe

21 34
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Today I will share with my lovely readers about my experience in visit my cousin sister house. My cousin house is situated at the city that's why every year on this time we visit there place. Beacuse I like to vist their place. After six months yesterday me and my whole family members gone to sister house for an invitation. We was start our journey at the afternoon after one hour of our journey we reached our destination safely. We all are so happy to see each others.

Fast forwarded : when we are going to do dinner I was like shocked to see the food on dinning table. Beacuse there is lot of food and every iteam was looking so good. Now I will share about some food how to make it.....

So this is the first one

Recipe Name: Chitai in the taste of juice(Bengali food name)

Materials and quantity:

4 cups of fresh Ataap rice, half a kg of nolen molasses, 1 amount of coconut milk and salt.

Method: Rice should be soaked for four to five hours. Roast the coconut and blend it in a blender with 3 cups of hot water. Now make a thick paste with adequate amount of rice powder and salt. The oven should be covered with a cake loaf. The heat in the oven will be moderate. It should be put down after a few minutes. In this way all the cakes have to be made. Nolen molasses should be made into juice with fire with 6 cups of water. This timeThe cakes should be covered with fire for five minutes. If the juice in the cake sucks or the sweetness is less, then you have to make a little more juice and give it to the cake. This cake can be eaten soaked overnight or soaked for 7-8 hours. The sweetness will be to your liking.

image taken by me

This is the second one

Recipe Name: Chusi pitha payes(Bengali food item)

Materials:

400 grams of rice powder, Half a liter of milk, 1 cup of date molasses, The amount of water, A little salt.

Method: Boil a little water and salt in a pan and make a paste with 250 grams of rice powder. The bread should be taken from the dough a little and made into a long vine and cut into small pieces to make chusi. Now add milk and molasses to the saucepan and boil it with the suckers. If it is a little thick, it can be taken down and served cold.

image taken by me

The 3rd one

Recipe: Roasted meat

Ingredients: Beef (cut into small pieces without bones) 1 kg, coarsely chopped onions 2-3, adabata 1 tbsp, garlic 1 tbsp, chilli powder 1 tsp, turmeric powder half a tsp, coriander and cumin Half a teaspoon of powder, 2 hot spices (cardamom-cinnamon-cloves), 2 bay leaves, 2 tablespoons of sour yogurt, 1 cup of soybean oil, 2 cups of finely chopped or crushed onion, 2 whole dried chillies and black pepper -5, Berest 2 tablespoons.

Method: Wash the meat well and squeeze the water. Finely chop the onion, dried chillies, barista and all the other ingredients with a little oil and leave for half an hour. Now put the meat in a saucepan with the lid on the oven and shake it occasionally. When the water is boiled and dried, take it down. Heat oil in another frying pan and add chopped onion, dried chilli, black pepper and meat. Stir fry repeatedly. When the oil rises , spread the barista and take it down. It can be eaten with polao, rice, parota, luchi or even khichuri.

image taken by me

I was cooked this item in my house befor and it was really delicious to eat. If anyone love to eat this kind roasted meat then I will suggest please try this one.

All the food was so tested and I was eat lot as I am a food lover haha. If you are guys dont familiar with this kind of food I would like to say try to make one hopefully you will enjoy it.

Hopefully you guyes like my article, as I am new here. So If I did any mistake in writing please tell me so that I can learn from it.

Thank you so much readers, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

Hurray, I am so happy to got my first lucky sponsor and guessing who is that person?

She is none other than, she is @ling01 My lovely sweet best friend. Thanks a lot dear. Love lots for you❤️

Lead image edited from Canva.

Have a blessfull day for all of us.May Allah help us.

5
$ 0.83
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

I like the sweet dishes you mentioned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliments dear. If you want you can try any dishes dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. However, I prefer less sweet. So, I prepare it myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay dear as you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish I were there to try out the recipe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next time try to make dishes with you dear in imagine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember those days we travel over to our family house and we end up eating different food. The technique you guys use in cooking your food is awesome, I would love to try it one day. Nice to meet you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your nice compliment dear.Felling good to meet you.Have a good day dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow i love the food that you have. Foods really make the bonding more enjoyable and satisfing. I love the roasted meat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know it dear you love my dishes. Actually its one of my favourite dish. I love to cook it by my own hand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hearing that from you makes me taste it. How i wish I can taste your cook dish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You make me feel good by your word dear. Soon you will can when I will try it again.Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure to see what you have cook my friend. I hope to see more of your cook dish in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea dear friend very soon I will do it and share all with of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,the first one is really delicious...great cookies

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear.Nice to meet you Shohan431

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cooking is I guess a perfect bonding moment, everyone seems to have great fun with foods! Glad you had a great time!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea right dear. Sometimes I love to cooking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first recipe, is it a cookies? I am not fun of soaking cookies into the milk but your photo states that it's delicious.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear its a cookies and it is quite teste to eat. You should try this dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago