Family Gathering : Our Tradition of Circumcision Part 2

16 35
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Happy weekend to all of my read.cash family. Today I will share here the continuation of the story which I published yesterday in this beautiful platform. I was already sharing about our breakfast, as the last part of my article. So now I am gonna share what we did next, after our breakfast and rest.

It was morning at 10:30 am when each one of us are preparing to bathe my cousin. Then suddenly one of my uncle played the music box and one of my aunt started to do dance with his brother in law. When my other relatives saw them dancing then they also join with them. It was so good to see how they are enjoying that moment. That time one of my cousin told me to participate with them but I said no because I am so shy lol.

So after this enjoyable moment they ready my cousin for the blessing and to eat some sweet food. One by one, everyone blessed him and feed him sweet food.

He was looking so good with his dress and cap on his head.

After done with this, everyone was busy to arrange the place where they will serve the food for the visitors. On the other side, assigned cooks are busy cooking all chosen recipe.

When the time is already 1 pm, all our works was done, including the cooking. Now it’s the time to do launch. You guys might be thinking what was our food items for launch? Don’t worry about it I am going t tell it now. As it was circumcision, its common that some kind of special food will be there. There are a lot of beef,chicken, yogurt and other foods.

I think you all have an idea about this food, while some don't have more idea about yogurt. Yogurt is a type of dairy food; made with milk, sugar and baking soda.

Yogurt is one of my favourite food. If you are sweet food lover I must say you will really love it. All the food was looking good and yummy. I only eat medium because the weather was so hot and I am not comfortable to eat lot.

This is the place where we eat. I am really glad to see a lot of people eating together. After done all of works some of our relatives stay there but, me and my family, together with few relatives come back home in the afternoon. After a long days we enjoyed a lot by this circumcision celebration.

Before to end my article, I want to share this photo of my beautiful cousin who is only 3 years old but already have the fashion of putting shari and even wants to do makeup. When we are going home, she told me to give her my eye glass and take her some pictures.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

Lead image edited by Canva. All photos were taken by me.

Ps.Thank you so much ma'am @Bloghound for renewing your sponsorship.I am always grateful for your love ma'am.GOD bless you.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 26 March 2022.

9
$ 4.75
$ 4.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

That is an interesting celebration :) I hope you enjoyed your day and you should have danced too hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We enjoyed lot my friend. Next time I will try to do dance hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, you should! It would be fun, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your cousin looks so cute!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciate dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is my eyes deceiving me? Are those drum of meat in your first two phones?? I'm salivating already😋😋.

It's good you people had a nice party, even if you didn't joined them to dance due to shyness 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah dear.Actually I am so shy to do dance infront lot of peoples. Even I didn’t do it before with lot of people. Thanks for your visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your celebration is indeed a memorable. We don't have that kind of culture or tradition. Shall I say congrats.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure my friend. It was really memorable and I will never forget it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know circumcision is celebrated that extravagantly :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feel good to share it with all of you friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's interesting that you do that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow you also eat the lots of yummy yummy dishes in the family gathering😋

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was really yummy dishes dear. I love to eat this kind of food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The food is very good for any occasion. Looking at the yogurt is wanting to eat. Can i dear?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah sure, you can dear.Thanks for your time to read it my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago