Family Gathering : Our Tradition of Circumcision

12 40
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Today it's Dreamboy again with his new article. In this article I gonna share about the circumcision of my cousin. I hope that my today’s topic will be interesting and you guys can learn many things on how we celebrate it in our area. So without further I do let’s start the journey of this celebration.

As it is my cousin's circumcision, me and my whole family are invited at my aunt house. Just not my family even all of my relatives are invited for this circumcision event. We are all excited to go there and enjoy the whole day with all of our relatives.

The circumcision day is last March 24. But they told me to go there March 23. Because on that day everybody will do dance at night, singing and lot of fun there. Me, my sister and others relative go there at evening of march 23. While my father and mother join with us the next day because they have some important works. When we reached in my aunt house, I can see that there's already a nice decoration on the main gate of the house. The gate was looking so wonderful at night because there are lights added as a design on it, and it adds the beauty on the gate.

When we entered the house we all are so happy to see our others relatives. They were sitting on the porch and discussing the arrangement for the night's even.

After taking some rest we also bond with them. Then after the discussion we select some name of my cousins who will do dance and singing. The stage is ready for their performance and the performers are also ready to do it.At 8 pm it started.To be honest I was so surprised to see them dancing because they are just 7 years old but they are dancing like a professional dancer matching good move.

They dance with 3 different music and everyone was so good. Each and everyone appreciate their performance, while me and some of our relatives give them some gifts; they are so happy to received those gifts. look at my cute cousin, she wants to do dance but when she's in the stage, she's just standing.

After their performance one of my relative go to the stage and sing some beautiful songs.The time was so going so fast, we started the function at 8 pm now its already 11:30 pm. We decided that we will end it before 1 am. Then some of my cousin got up on the stage and they performed again a wonderful dance with for few songs. All the people clapped their hands and praised them.

We are all enjoying that night so much. Some of them did some funny jokes and people are so laughing to listening on it. So at 1 am we finished the program, as we need to wake up early in the next morning.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

Fast forward..

After I did fresh up in the morning they give us special khichuri (Bengali food) as a breakfast, it was delicious. After our breakfast we take some rest.

CONTINUE….

Lead Image edited by Canva.

All photos were taken by me.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

GOD bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 25 March 2022.

10
$ 5.10
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 9
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

It seems to me that you had a happy way of tradition bro, well we were doing the same not with the dance but this weekend we were celebrating our grandfather's Birthday and all of my cousins will be home hehe, I wish it also be fun like yours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Surely you guys will do more enjoy this weekend with cousins. Happy birthday to your grandfather.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing the gathering and the unique tradition of your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your appreciate. Its so good to see that you read it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great gathering my friend, your cousin's are talented. In my part most likely my relatives are more on singing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Although they are little but they are very talented my friend. Signing is also good for celebrate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, I miss family gathering. Anyways, I am shock and amazed at the same time by how you celebrate circumcision in your country.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your visit dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family gathering is the best event in which we meet all of our relatives at one place, all the arrangements are amazing seem like you enjoyed a lot there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear we enjoyed lot there. When we spend our time with our family we feel more good for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you really had that kind of tradition before the circumcision happened. As to our country we treat it as an ordinary day, just like right now, were going to the clinic to have my son's circumcised.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear in our area we really celebrate this day with all relatives. Thanks for your word my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago