Answering Random Questions.

20 43
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

Dreamboy again is here in this beautiful platform with his new article. Today I was out of topic so when I was reading some articles then I found this prompt in @pachuchay‘s article. There was lot of question to be answer but I just picked those questions which I prefer to answer. So let us get started.

Do you prefer writing with black or blue pen?

I like to write with black pen. Because black colour of pen is always acceptable in everywhere. Like when we have an exam, we can easily write with black pen. On the other hand, blue pen is not so much acceptable especially in formal documents. Just like in exam hall blue colour pen is not granted to use. I am not saying that I don’t like blue pen, when we are doing design or marking any important thing in book then I prefer to use blue pen also because it is more bright colour and it will look good and highlight important words.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

What is your favorite season? Why?

I am not sure, but maybe before in one of my article I mentioned that winter is my favorite season. Now it’s time to explain why this season is my favorite.

Unsplash. Com

In winter season I can sleep better inside my blanket, and in here there is not so much load shedding of electricity. The weather get low, unlike other season which get hot like 42 degree Celsius, especially summer time. In this season there are lot of cakes suit for winter and I like it so much. So that’s why winter is my favorite season.

Do you like spice food?

I like spicy food but not so much. Doctor said that so much spice in food is not good for our health. Sometimes it create gastric problem and our body start to feel pain just because of eating too much of it. Basically, I eat more spice in just one food and it is jhalmuri (Bengali food name). If this food doesn't have so much spice then I think there is no other spicy food that gives me fun to eat.

Do you consider yourself a romantic?

To be honest I am a kind of romantic person. I want to be more romantic and I have good reason to be a romantic. First of all I don’t want to give any chance to my future wife wherein that she can say that "my husband is a not a romantic person". Personally Haha, I want to do lot of romance with my future wife. So I think I should be a kind of romantic person.

Tell us about an early childhood memory.

I have a lot of childhood memories. Some are funny and some also sad. When It’s a sad memories, then when I was in primary school when I'm trying to learn bicycle, riding and somehow I got an accident because of a tree and get injured.This was one of my sad memory in my life.

Unsplash.com

Lead image edited by canva.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 17 April 2022.

13
$ 5.04
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Alther
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 9
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

Comments

I prefer blue pen. My writing isn't good when i write with black pen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for tell your choice my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love winter season because in this season there is no mosquitoes 🤩, if it's about choosing the black or blue color I choose blue because am feeling comfortable with it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really good dear.Bule is more clear and highlight able.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had my first bicycle accident when I was 9 years old. After that accident, I finally learned to balance myself while pedaling it. Sometimes, life will just hurt us first to learn from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am agree with you dear.Before learning if we get hurt some then it will be our encouragement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I understand more why you like winter. I can relate in a way when we have cold season here. I like wearing hoodies and sweaters and jackets and I can't do that during the hot months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly my friend. I also like to do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I preferred blue pen when writing but since black is the most acceptable one when signing some documents, i learned to like it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your time to read it dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here, I also prefer to write using the black pen because it is more clean than blue for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right you are my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blue and black pen; Here, the two are highly acceptable and mostly used. This is the first time knowing that blue pen is not acceptable in official letters there, here the reverse is the case if at all one out of them is to be isolated. Blue is highly recommended prefered to black.

But my own case, I prefer to use red. Yes you read it right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know it from you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to write with Black color pen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the visit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am here to read articles and make good friendship and share my own articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love winter season i love to stay in bed, hahaha..

And romantic guy is what girls love but not too much..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah we have same choice my friend. I am not too much romantic my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very good then, because too much of everything is bad...

$ 0.00
1 year ago