Alhamdulillah Finally We Did It

16 56
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

As I have mentioned in one of my articles, I'm planning to share a blessings to the poor families as a celebration for Eid, a gift for them. I also said that I will share here what I did to those earnings that I collect. So here I'm back, time to show all of you guys what I have done for what I earn.

Just days ago when published an article about my plan for donation, to help the poor people in our village. In that article I earn almost 8$. Last night I calculate how much money we need for give food for the ten family. The amount was like 1200 taka (14$) but I only earn 8$ from that article so what I did? I just add there my savings and at the afternoon time I went to the market with my father and bought all of those I plan to give.

After I got home I packed what I bought and fixed for 10 packages, also my mother helped me to do it. Then me and my mom decided that the first pack is for the widow women in our village. Because she is really poor and helpless even she have a daughter. Then I called her in our house and gave her that first pack, by the way it's also my mom who lend it in her hand. She was so happy to get it. In every pack there was Shemai, Sugar, Noodles and Soap.

In our village lot of poor people here but I selected those who is really need the most.

This boy is from a very poor family and his father is rickshaw puller. So I decided to give him a packet. After he received packet I can't explain how much happy he was. He hug me and at a moment he start to cry. I asked him "why are you crying?" Then he told me "last Eid day we don't had this food but this time you give me. May Allah bless you." I was really feel bad when he told me that last Eid day they don't had this food. But It's make me happy that in this eid they can eat lot.

This boy is like my cousin. But he is from our next village. His father is a day labor, and in their family they have six members. Few days ago I went to their are for walking exercise at the afternoon then I saw him. So I think they deserve this food and I gave him.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

I want to say alhamdulillah for everything. To be honest I am felling so happy to help them. Although it was just a little. But I want to give all credits to all of my lovely friends who participate to help me achieving this, to @Alther, @Ling01,@Talecharm, @TheGuy @Trofi01 each and everybody. I am so grateful to all of you. Allah really love those who help others people. So It's just a start, Inshallah I can continue it soon with bigger blessings, when I will do job.

Lead Image edited by Canva. All the picture were taken by me.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date : 1 May 2022

15
$ 3.71
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
+ 14
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago

Comments

God bless you with happiness dear you are nice and generous person who share happiness with others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May God bless you abundantly for this good deed of yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a good heart my friend. I smiled while I'm reading your article. You make my heart happy because of what you did.❤️ You're so generous and helpful my friend. More blessings to you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your word also made me happy dear.GOD bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you too my friend. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your word also made me happy dear.GOD bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would like to congratulated you for a job well done! Here's to more blessings you receive and to give :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always pleasure to me my friend. I am appreciate your speech.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is good to witness your good work brother, keep doing good things to the people and you did right to upload the photos)). God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you brother

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you have a good heart! Bless you more! It is a very heartwarming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Jijisaur for your word.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was very generous of you all, you and these people you tagged along.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All credits goes to them and Almighty Allah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your such a generous and a nice man bro. For sure, you will be blessed even more. 💗 By the way nice meeting you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your sweet word my friend. Nice too meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago