My annoying phone and its charger

12 95
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago

Gosh, I need a new charger and a new phone I know I don't actually have enough money to go for a new phone but at least I need a new charger...

Can you imagine I plugged my phone for more than 6 hours and it was actually discharging the few percent I had actually removed....

It was 11:57pm and its already late so I decided to sleep and my phone was around 36% so I plugged it and slept, few hours later I woke up and saw that it wasn't actually charging, though the bold signal was there which mean it was charging but percent wasn't actually adding on the phone, so o decided to restart my device and plug it again....

I thought restarting it would solve the issue but it actually made it worst coz that was the moment it started discharging, I plugged it and I decided to sleep again I didn't actually wait to observe it was charging I was so confident that it would probably charge...

I woke up few hours later to find out that my phone is 0% and still charging, hello!!!! How is that possible am really frustrated about this so I then used my sisters charger it boosted it and my phone got to 27% but it took more than an hours to charge up to that percent, its so damn slow...

It got to 31% and my phone rang I decided to unplug it and pick up the call few min later the call ended I plugged it back and it wasn't charging at all and j regret unplugging it at that moment I had no other choice but to go to the phone engineer, he told me some part of the board is almost totally damaged that the phone might last for few more week before it totally stopped working though the Screen is faulty too....

I guess the phone has gotten to its limit, the phone was being bought by my elder brother he got it few years ago around 2016 so he bought an iPhone 30th last month and then gave me this one, its an infinix hot 4, a 2GB RAM and 16GB ROM....

Though the phone last worked for years and it has different fault too, the front camera is totally bad, the back camera is blur and I know its almost considered as a scrab device but I have no choice but to use it....

I will be going to the phone store today and I will see if i can get a better device, o don't mind taking loan just to buy the phone coz I know I will try my best and pay up before the next 4-5 months so help me God I see better one....

I need a new device 😒😒

11
$ 0.85
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.01 from @EllenMos
+ 1
Sponsors of DreamChaser001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago

Comments

There are good phones under 5k pesos in Shopee. I do not know if you're in the Philippines. Usually 4 GB is good for a phone on that price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The same thing happened to me with the last cell phone I had. The battery didn't last at all. I changed it twice, but the phone is a battery hog. Now it only works if you have the cable connected, from cell phone to landline. You have to buy a new friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bruh you dont need a new phone, you need a new charger and a new battery

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creo que necesitabas un cargador de celular desde hace tiempo y no te diste cuenta, y ahora debes comprar un celular nuevo debido a eso, por eso tomemos precauciones siempre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought an oppo a30 about a month ago, it's pretty good in terms of charging and camera. There is not much difference compared to the Samsung I used before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought there was battery problem but as the phone is not going to last for much then you should buy a new one but take time to choose which one should buy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have actually thought of it though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it seems that you really need a new one. But first, save your files and transfer ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometime we desire to get something special like you have desire to buy a new phone but due to financial problem or shortage of money πŸ’° can't get . And we think we need to repair it instead of buying new.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You really understand my point

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really need a brand new phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really do

$ 0.00
2 years ago