I was Invited

6 25
Avatar for Drea
Written by
3 years ago

A pleasant good day to all of you!

I am a new user here on this platform read.cash. and I was invited by @Auss. He said that he earned a dollar now because of writing an article here. That made me interested. But don't judge me that money is all I want here. He also told me that there are lots of interesting stuff that I can read here. Indeed, I love to read and you can tag me as a bookworm.

Who am I?

I am Drea, 33 years of age. A loving wife and a mother of two. I work as a nurse on a public tertiary hospital for 11 years now. (Same hospital that @Auss is working in).

As mentioned above, I love to read. I also love to cook. My cooking skills is compared to a master chef (told me by my husband. Lol). I ran a little sari-sari store in front of our house.

What to expect on me?

You can expect that I will actively write an article here. Maybe some random stuffs. So I'm thanking you in advance if ever you stumbled upon it and read it until end.

What I expect?

I'm expecting to read creative contents here and interact with other users to share some knowledge especially on cryptocurrency. I'm interested to know more about it.

I have an experienced on cryptocurrency because i've done faucet claiming on coinpot.co before. I did earn a little but I thought before that it was a waste of time until @Auss told me that cryptocurrency right now is a boom.

I hope that you can welcome me here with open arms. Thanks everyone for your time reading this. God bless!

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Drea
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks gor the welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago