Don't read it save your time

4 31
Avatar for DrPsycho
1 year ago

It's been a week since I last published, and still, I don't feel like writing. It's not that I was out of ideas because I already had an idea in mind while publishing my last article(as it was going to be sequel to that article); It's because I couldn't think clearly. I write something and then erase it. I have been doing this from time to time.

And the second reason might be because I was not feeling well since last week. For the first 2-3 days, I tried to wait it out but then, somewhere around 3-4 PM on Thursday, it got out of control and "unwillingly", I had to visit a doctor; Doing so, I was "awarded" with a few medicines along with a piece of friendly advice to take some rest; 

To which, of course, I had to say "Yes".


Before going for the visit, I was sleepy and all, but after coming back, I was feeling good and energetic( ok, not that "Run-a-marathon energetic" but energetic), and I couldn't sleep. So, I decided to lie on the bed with my eyes wide open. 

While doing so, I felt like all secrets of the universe were unlocked for me; I could hear the ticking sound of the clock, the buzzing of the mosquitos( yes, it's a harsh reality), and even my heartbeat( ok, exaggerated a bit);


At that moment, a lot was going through my mind; it was like my mind was a highway with an enormous crowd of thoughts. A "crowd" which wasn't going anywhere anytime soon; 

Anyway, somehow I managed to sneak out of that crowd and returned to my bed, where I could still hear mosquitoes buzzing, but that buzzing was way better than that crowd in my head, so I decided to enjoy the buzzing( which is hard to imagine) and take some rest. 

And then I got lost in the dream world.


"Next day, when I got up, I was fresh and healthy."

-----------------------------------------------------------

That's what you thought. Right? Well, I am afraid the story doesn't end here.

 I was still not feeling well. I was better but not enough to be called "Well". I spent some more time lying on my bed, but this time, I had a "lifesaver" on my side; TV; So I can say that the time was well spent( even though I usually don't watch TV but at that time, I was in love with it). 

In short, after watching tv, I got better.

Anyway, skipping to sunday--

--On sunday, I started writing this article, and I thought I would complete it, but I couldn't, and now It's tuesday, and I have a feeling that if I would not complete it now; It will make me change my first sentence

It's been a week since I last published."

to

" It's been  two weeks since I last published."

That's why I am ending it here.

END OF THE STORY


Today, I won't be saying,

"I hope this article will help you in some way."

But still, don't forget to gently press the like and subscribe button if you enjoyed this article( more than an article, it's "a week's report").

By the way, I don't expect you to read it anyway; you can skip it if you want, as it was only my way to clear my mind.

You might be thinking,

 "What's the point of writing this in the end, now that I have already read the whole story". 

Well, I have made arrangements for that as well.

My title would be 

" Don't read it", or "you can skip it" something like that.


Anyway, if you read it till now, that's so nice of you. 

Thank you for being here.

7
$ 1.36
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @wabinab
$ 0.03 from @Zainab-15
+ 1
Sponsors of DrPsycho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DrPsycho
1 year ago

Comments

I wish your health and safety my friend, health is a treasure that only those who lose it can feel

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome ❤❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice craft.

$ 0.00
1 year ago