Have You experienced farm Life?A Challenging Contest

9 96
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
1 year ago

Date: Tuesday, May 10

Being Doctor, you kinda have many trails and barriers in your life. Sometimes you got stuck by criticism of people and sometimes you have to face illusion made by your patients. After University life, I decided to adopt tough life as I have big dreams in my life so big dreams didn't have easy destination. Have you read title of my article??. Yeah I have adopted and selected farm life rather than group of humans and chitchat. I have a fun and routine activities to share with you people lol.

________________________

Start of the Day with Hospital:

I kinda always woke up at 5:00 AM as it is my duty time. I love by breathing fresh air, charming view and environment of farm. My duty started from Hospital where I have to check the milk of cows for human consumption. It is kinda good job for me as I like talk to cows for their diagnosis from any diseases. I took general inspection of cows where I differentiate between different diseases like Mastitis, Laminitis and any other systematic disease that can affect milk quality lol. It hardly took 3-4 hours and my duty finished after milk dispatched.

Calmness of the farm captured by me

Duty at Breeding Section:

After hospital I have assigned duty of breeding section where I have to check pregnant cow. I make pregnancy diagnosis of different age groups like 30D, 60D, 150D and last trimester. I also checked their insemination semen that will be of good sire having good record of milk and parity.

Today When I was on duty, there started parturition of a cow. I injected oxytocin to increase speed of parturition. It gave birth to beautiful baby. These are feelings that always made me able to attached with this farm. Just meet to calf who is smiling and say ," Hey" to it.

New born Calf saying Hey to BCH Community

You kinda can't take idea of my feelings when I see some new born is coming to earth lol. Moreover there started vaccination schedule of these calves. I checked their proper colostrum for good immunity.

________________________

Duty at Feeding Section:

It is duty I say for my rest because here all people are expert in their job. Moreover involvement of machinery also helped me a lot. I just have to check the record displayed on screen. I have to note reading and put it forward to officials of the farm. Here people are professional in making Total mixed Ration for cows. They keep specific amount of Energy, protein, lipids, minerals and other food additives like Vitamins and hormones for the proper growth of cows. They also add silage that is known to be animal pickles in TMR. Here I spent mostly my time because Air Conditioner is enough to decrease my sweat and increase my energy. If you visited any farm then must visit their feeding section so that you will be able to get a clear image how the owner of the farm took care about their cows that are earning source in business for them.

Feeding to the cows

I always try to click their snaps when animals are eating their feeds. But everytime when I snapped one or two cows looked to my camera. It looked like they are saying to me,"Please take a selfie with me I am also beautiful lol 😂".

________________________

Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner with Doctors:

I get off from my duty at 5:30 PM. It contains 12 hours excluding time of breakfast and Lunch. It is no doubt great trails for those who still didn't done any duty for 12 hours lol. Our mess administration took a great care for providing quality food to us so that any doctor can't be suffered with any illness. I have to share food and lunch that is provided to us with you.

Breakfast with Omelette and Yogurt
Water melon with Pokora and Samosa in Lunch

These all dishes are full source of energy for me during my duty lol. I don't like to be fatty with these dishes so I like to walk even after my duty. Often dishes offered to us contains:

  • Chicken Karahi

  • Beryani(Rice)

  • BBQ

  • Potatoes cooked with Pickles

These all dishes are liked by me everytime lol.

________________________

Challenging Writing Contest for You

If you kinda love to animals especially cow and had spent sometimes with them in farm, then I kinda have beautiful Contest for you. You have to follow below mechanics.

  • Write an article about farm life you experienced or pet you have in your home containing at least 600 Words without plagiarism.

  • Tag me and I shall Evaluate your article with 10 marks.

  • I shall announced the winner and shall reward him a gift (It might be 2$ Upvote, an NFT, Bag of Token).

So Guys hurry up and have a fun for participation. I request to @CrazyWrites and @JonicaBradleyto participate in this contest.

________________________

At the end I kinda want to appreciate and thanks to every user who read my article and is willing to participate.

8
$ 0.29
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 4
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I wish I could join. I haven't had that kind of farm experience. A visit maybe but not living there really.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am from the countryside and I have many stories with cows, let me see what I get to participate, thank you very much friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just saw this. You didn't state a time limit, did you? I would love to participate. I have some things to get done today (Thursday, 12 May) but will happily work on this tomorrow!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Farm life are always very adventurous Doctor Zak. I wish I had a more worthwhile experience of it. That's a nice picture of you and your cows. Anyways, it's a pleasure to meet you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you brother, yeah it is Wonderful time when you spent your life span with those which don't speak their pain to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear you are having great fun during your duties you should must take selfies with the cows. That's a very great idea of challenging Contest. I would love to participate in the contest and will ensure my entry soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Picture I uploaded at the end is representing my love to them. Yeah I shall try to take selfie with them if people kinda didn't take it as a fun lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My father loves farming and I do have amazing experience growing up in the farm. Though not much with the animals, but we have plenty of crops. Great idea to write about, i might write one soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I shall kinda wait for your article. I hope it will be best article of the contest because you have good exposure of farm life from your parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago