Hey Newbie here...

13 44
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Hey Read.Cash, my name is Don Christov and I actually signed up about two weeks ago cos I saw someone post about Read.Cash on Uptrennd.

But when I came here I didn't fully understand how it worked so I abandoned my account for a while.

Now I'm back though and I'm loving it here. Still have a lot to learn and many things still look foreign to me. I would appreciate any guidance I can get, been seeing a lot of stuff about getting sponsors and stuff but don't know how all those work. Would appreciate your comments.

18
$ 0.46
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @zenthereum
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hlw i'm new in read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Read cash 🏦 boss we are happy to have you here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back to read.cash, you've missed alot, allow me to be your guide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sadly I've missed a lot hope to grow from here on though And I would love for you to be my guide. Any tips you can give would be very much appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Don, Welcome! Maybe it was me who posted, because I definitely wrote about Read.cash on Uptrennd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes now that I see your name I remember that it was you. Thanks for the nudge in the right direction hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome in this great platform. you can learn many things from there.I hope you feel good by working there.Stay with read.cash and stay happy always. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash and have fun. Take care of what you write and better do not upvote anyone or the hot says you are joining an upvote circle. Good luck. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hey there, thanks for the tips. And why shouldn't I upvote anyone. I would never join an upvote circle, I believe in hard work. But thanks for the tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Neither do I but somehow I am in it and I still don't know how.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow, that's pretty scary though. But thanks for the heads-up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be solved somehow and it's understandable scam, self-voting, etc can not be accepted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That good

$ 0.00
3 years ago