BitCoinCash Is Back Upon Its Feet

4 42
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago
  • Hello Guys

Happy weekend to y'all out here, I know most of us are already tired due to all the stress from the beginning of the week... Stay strong and be positive only have hours left before we can have a weekend rest.....

  • BCH Is Back Upon Its Feet

365 days makes a year, $365 is a good luck then lol.... What a coincidence, I opened my wallet to see how the market was going and when I checked BCH I saw its exactly at $365.....

I hurriedly made a screenshot before it decreases or increases in price, for me I believe seeing this is a sign and its actually a good luck...

All the coins that are being enabled in my wallet are actually green as a leaf... It kinda puts a smile on my face even though I don't own most coins that are being enabled, I only enabled them so I'd know how they are doing so I kept watching all the coins in my portfolio...

Things would be even more better if the market keeps sleeping in the green... Lately I can't predict any crypto related asset coz whenever I even think of doing such the market would turn me down lol....

Its kinda shocking how BitCoinCash recovered from its Red state and it added about $10 before it became stable.....

NOTE: Screen shot of the Price of BitCoinCash that you see in this article might not be the same with its current price in the market.....

This article has been written hours ago before it was being published....

I believe BCH is back upon its feet and we might sky rocket to our $400 mark.....

About a year ago our ATH was $1,635 based on coin market cap... I believe in few years time ( a year or two ) we might hit a thousand dollars once again..

But I find it hard to believe that BCH has clocked a thousand dollars, after reading the chart I was shocked by last year price and ATH....

Around that time I wasn't that exposed to BCH so its kinda shocking and surprising to me, I knew more about BCH when it was around $800+, then I was still surfing on noise.cash....

Come to think of it Bitcoin has been slowly recovering and its kinda stable for a while now.... BTC is at $44k currently and I believe once it hits $45k the bull might have awoken by then...

I just can't wait to see another bull run coz its been months since the bull has made a move on any crypto, the month has few days left before it would come to an end....

For me this month is a squid game month coz its been all about red light and green light, just when you think a stock has been doing great all of a sudden it would turn you down lol...

Well can't say much but am glad BCH is back upon its feet...

Oooh I almost forgot TGIF guys 😊😇

7
$ 1.05
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Dominique
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Comments

Does no one know what will be the peek currency of BCH so better wait or trade at this time? any advice on what is the best thing to do at this moment?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin cash will dip for a while, probably it won't go back to the $288per bch but it will dip before the great rise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's our pleasure seeing prices of cryptocurrencies are rising. There's no room for sad sentiment seeing also our stocks are rising.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am also glad to see that BTC is back upon its feet too

$ 0.00
2 years ago