Coming from Within

11 26
Avatar for Dolores1
3 years ago

Happiness is a thing which we cannot entirely express in words. It can only be sensed by somebody’s representation of a smile or a genuine laugh.

Furthermore, happiness is a sign or testimony of a sound and flourishing life. It is very easy to feel, but it could be tough to describe.

So, for this article, it contains the first three submitted works for the Poem Writing Event under the happiness topic.

Code: H1

Untitled
by @Sayonara

I figured I could never chuckle again,

I figured I could never grin again,

I've just understood that I required existence to think,

I required opportunity to understand what I need

Despite the fact that I understood what I needed.

I just got an opportunity to get myself,

I just got time to discover who "Am I"

I'm happy that my heart is recuperating step by step,

Step by step,

I'm happy that my injuries are presently mending.

Is it since I've discovered bliss?

I would state; Each bit of bliss I have,

Comes from my own special strong companions I have,

The torment I was feeling previously It was planning for my joy,

It was setting me up for my predetermination,

This torment was essentially indicating me that I can likewise thoroughly take care of myself.

I felt that I've fizzled throughout everyday life,

Since I can't bear upping for myself,

I imagined that life has abandoned me,

However, at that point I understood that it was setting me up for one more day.

Life has demonstrated me that there are individuals I can't trust,

In this way, I was lost in light of the fact that nobody could help me,

I was lost to a degree where I've come to understand that nobody needs to hear me,

I was lost however then I was found.

I was found by somebody who can set me up for later,

Somebody who demonstrated me the right way,

Somebody who permitted me to incline toward her shoulder when times were hard,

I will always remember the day I've met the individual who contributed quite a bit of her experience on me,

The individual who chatted with me and ensured that I comprehend,

Also, toward the day's end I feel much improved.

The individual who contributed her time,

Her space and demonstrated me that life has it's own high points and low points.

Somebody I've trusted with every one of my insider facts and turned out to be consistent with me.

Be that as it may, the inquiry is;

How can this become part of my joy?

This turned out to be important for my satisfaction

Since just a single individual got intrigued to catch wind of my agony, That as well as to help me bit by bit.

I accept that I needed to confide in just a single individual,

"The most ideal approach to see whether you can believe someone is to confide in them."

Bliss has been my entire being was searching for,

It was what I generally needed.

I accept that for one to discover satisfaction,

They need to acknowledge themselves for what their identity is,

Furthermore, start to look for it changed ways.

Here I am today, I figured out how to discover joy,

I've figured out how to look for the seed to satisfaction.

I think I required joy to get myself,

Yet, right off the bat I expected to pardon and give up,

I've figured out how to discover the seed to satisfaction,

The seed to opportunity, Furthermore, the seed to get myself.

The main thing is;

Discover a seed that will develop the blossoms of bliss to your life,

The blossom that will open the seed of joy.

"Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony." Mahatma Gandhi 

Code: H2

Christmas eve
by: @carisdaneym

People are singing,

People are dancing.

Some are having thanksgiving

And being grateful for everything.

Christmas light that shines so bright

Looking at the sky and enjoy the night.

To see you smile is the best highlight.

Being with you is happiness.

Our father in heaven,

Thank you for forgiveness

I will take that as blessing

And be grateful for everything.

"Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier."Mother Theresa

Code: H3

Happiness is free
by: @Captainrex5

Happiness is a state of the mind,

Search within, and you will find.

Happiness cannot be defined.

It's something that can't be denied.

Happiness is complete and free.

You don't need a fee to acquire it.

Happiness is yours, and yours to keep.

Don't let anyone steal something so deep.

"Action may not always bring happiness, but there is no happiness without action."William James 

If money can purchase happiness, then the wealthy individuals would be the most felicitous persons on earth. But, we sometimes perceive an opposed representation of the rich as sad, timid, uneasy, stressed, and suffering from various problems. That is why it is most proper to say:

Happiness comes from within, and no one can take it away from us.

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
Sponsors of Dolores1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores1
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. I like the poem "Christmas Eve", 'cause it shows how she love God by being grateful for everything and how God loves us by forgiving us💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@carisdaneym your poem made me smile☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaa ❤️❤️❤️ thank youu pooo😘 @bbghitte. Na ka spam na po 'yang first account ko kaya I decided to make new one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang napapadami napupunta sa spam ano...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po, naiisip ko nga po baka may user na sinasadya mag click sa move to spam button 😢 or baka sa system 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo mag-email kahit sa dinig ko di sila nagrereply☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na email ko na din po, wala pa ring response until now. :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy mo n lang 2nd account mo para di ka mastress☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga po haha. Thank youu ❤️💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A man without happiness will be miserable in life.Since it's the inner.feeling that will make you a better person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness comes from within, and no one can take it away from us.

I really love these words. Very true in every sense of the word. You cannot rely your happiness from other people because, like what you said, "happiness comes from within"..

$ 0.00
3 years ago