Sweet Revenge 2

1 25
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

The moment I got back my consciousness, I felt the excruciating pain all over my body especially to my head.

I do not know if it is just a dream but a while ago, I heard two people talking to each other while carrying me.

If I heard everything right, it goes like this:

"What the ****! What comes to your mind to do this thing?" Said by a man with a deep voice. It sounds too familiar but I can't recognize the person with this voice.

"I do not know. I was out of my mind a while ago. It's just that I can't contain my emotions. My eyes went black and I have done this thing."

"Then, why you want me to help you put away the clutter you made?"

"Let us just say that you are the right one who can help me?"

"Is that your reason? I just can't understand why you want me to get involved with this?"

"Oh, wow! It's as if you have not done something like this before. Do I need to retell the story of the same thing you did before?"

"Ok fine. But, that was a long time ago! And I have regretted about it already. You know how my conscience haunted me."

I moved my body when I got awake due to the sound they are making. Then all of a sudden, they release their hands that hold me. I felt the pain and it is just like my spinal cord was broken.

" Look, she's awake. She is still alive."

"Then let her live. It could be a sign."

"Sorry, but I have to make sure that I will not get caught. If she will be freed, she will definitely confess about me, us! Do you understand that?"

Then I just felt a pain in my head again.

"That's enough. We need to go now. Somebody is approaching."

Before I lost my consciousness, I heard another man shouting.

Currently, I am in a hospital. I can't move my body because it was indeed very painful. It's like as if there were so many thorns in my body.

"Doc, the patient is awake." Said by the nurse.

"Do not move yet. Your body is not in good condition. You have to sustain your energy."

I shouted in pain when I moved my hand.

The nurse injected something that made me sleep again.

The next time I woke up, I can still feel a pain in my body but it is way better than the last time. The medicines given to me may have effected now in my system.

I just found out that I have been in the hospital for about a month now. What shocked me the most is that when I found out that I was in a different country.

They call me Anastacia Sanchez. I laugh a little bit as I hear it. It seems like no one knows my real identity.

"Oh, thanks god you are awake now!" Said by a man I never met before.

"Excuse me, but, do we met before?"

"Actually, I am your savior. I am John Kendrix Sanchez by the way."

"I am Evangeline Cruz, not Anastacia Sanchez."

"I am sorry for making use of that name. When I saw you in that dark woods near our house, you look lifeless. I called my dad immediately and we brought you to the nearest hospital. They asked about your name and since we do not have information, I just told the name of my ex who passed away last year."

"Sorry to hear that." I said.

"No. You don't need to say that. I must be the one to say that in the first place."

We had talked about many things about what happened after that day that I almost lost my life. I am very thankful because he saw me immediately. Without him, I might be dead now.

Regarding Anastacia, I found out that we look the same. Now, I know why he was so happy seeing me awake now.

But, then I realized, what if we had a connection with Anastacia? That's one of the things that keeps me bothered. So far, I am also thinking of how I can take my revenge for those who tried to murder me. They better hide or else, they will taste my sweet yet extraordinary revenge.

Here is the part one:

Sweet Revenge

6
$ 2.51
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Oh My gosh, halaaaa, kasabwat din ata si Mike ah tapos ang makakatuluyan nya pala ay si ano John 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago