Listen to Music

7 30
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

When you are feeling sad

And your mood is somewhat bad

Do not immediately get mad.

Listen to music and relax

You can increase the volume and enjoy to the max

You can close your eyes for a minute or two

Seize it and forget about your foe.

I suggest calm music

Or those with relaxing beat

Skip those "hugot" songs and the like

'Cause sadness might again strike.

Just a random poem that was built up in my mind. I wrote it down, and shared it here for you to read it also.

I am a fan of poetry, and I thought of creating another account which only includes poetry and the like.

I may post the link of my second account later and I hope you could help me, and I hope you will also support it.

So, starting from this moment, some or even all of my poems will be reposted in my second account.

New poems of mine will also be posted there, don't worry because I will still use this account for writing inspirational, interesting articles and the like.

If you are asking my reason, my answer is just simple. To make it more organize to read my contents. I can manually copy and paste the link of my new articles into the index of all my articles, but I have to focus more to the things which are more important.

By the way, I can make an article within 30 minutes or shorter that is why I can still post more than two articles every day.

That's all for now. Good evening to those who are in places with the same time zone as mine.

It's dinner time!


12
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

I love music though I am choosy. I wrote songs too and I just posted my latest one which is only a draft just now.

I like poetry too but I am not good at handling multiple accounts. It takes a lot of time. My content is unorganized because I like a lot of things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made use of other browser. You don't need to log in back or change account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a good idea. Maybe I will try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But, I have to wait first to the reaponse of read.cash team. I want to make sure that it is okay. photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No response yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Listening to music is really helpful when you feel a bit anxious. Nice poem :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago