I am a Fighter

4 31
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Good evening to each and everyone

Another night has come

The moon says hi

The sun says goodbye

I am a fighter. I am determined. I don't give up easily. I have the courage.

In life, there are so many challenges. But, if you are able to surpass it, the feeling is very uplifting.

Honestly, I have face a very difficult challenge. I can still remember how I fight for my life. My mother did not give up on me and so am I. Because of it, a miracle was happened. I was given a second chance to live and that is something I am very thankful of.

It taught me many lessons. It molded me to become stronger. It helped me find the essence of life and it gave me the will to live each day with a grateful heart and healthy soul.

If you are experiencing a big problem today, do not give up. Pray instead. God will listen to you and will help you when you needed it the most.

If you feel so down and very sad, do not give up. Get up and rise again. That is the best thing to do. One of the best things that can help you.

Remember that it is okay to fail because failures are always part of each success.

Know that you are a fighter. A fighter who has a great passion. A fighter who can do all things with the help of God.

Remember all of these things always, dear fighter!

Thanks to @Ashma for his words of encouragement. Our growing community is open for you. So, if you want to join. Feel free to visit the community.

For more information, you can click this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0bYou can join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

10
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Good thoughts, at least it is better to go down fighting rather than accepting everything without a fight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear! If you still can, then fight for it. Giving up is a choice, but you can chose to rise up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aja! 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you feel tired, it is okay to get somebrest. After that, you again continue what you are achieving. Keep inspiring👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago